Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Re: SPAM: [hreg] Environmental Lobby Day

Expand Messages
  • Robert Bruce Warburton
    Did you read the article about Zilkha Renewable Energy of Houston and Kirmart Corp of Wichita Falls plan to build the first commercial wind farm in Oklahoma,
    Message 1 of 1 , Jan 30, 2003
    • 0 Attachment
      Did you read the article about Zilkha Renewable Energy of Houston and Kirmart Corp of Wichita Falls plan to build the first commercial wind farm in Oklahoma, composed of 39 turbines north of Lawton. The article is located on page 2B of the Houston Chronicle's January 28th edition. It is in the Houston & Texas section of the business section.

      Nubia Perez wrote:

      Hello Everyone...
      
      Just got this today. Some of you may be interested...
      
      Nubia 
      
      
      *** There is an attachment in this mail. ***
      
      _____________________________________________________________
      Support fair trade with every email! Sign up for free email you@...--->
      http://mail.ifairtrade.net
      
      _____________________________________________________________
      Select your own custom email address for FREE! Get you@... w/No Ads, 6MB, POP & more! http://www.everyone.net/selectmail?campaign=tag
      
       
      
      Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/ 
      
      

      Subject: Environmental Lobby Day - Take 2
      Date: Thu, 30 Jan 2003 13:59:50 -0600
      From: Charles Darby Riley <darby15@...>
      To: William Stavisky <wstavis@...>,
           Stephen Colley <stephencolley@...>,
           "S.J. and Francis Landwermeyer" <Jesuitland@...>,
           Rita Burnside <ritachen@...>,
           Richard Barber <richardfbarber@...>,
           Rachel Zepeda <ZEPEDA@...>,
           Nubia Andrea Perez <nubiaperez@...>,
           Mike Hess <mike-megan@...>, Mary Najera <mnajera@...>,
           Mario Llano <mllano@...>,
           Manny Gonzales <mrgonzales@...>,
           Loretta Van Coppenolle <livewithnature@...>,
           Lisa Lanett <lanett@...>,
           Leticia Van de Putte <leticiavandeputte@...>,
           Leticia Van de Putte <leticia.vandeputte@...>,
           Kike Martin <emartin@...>,
           Ken Mireles <kenmireles@...>,
           Joyce Dorrycott <unicornjd@...>,
           John Bourg <JBourg@...>,
           Jim Perkins <jperkins@...>,
           Jerry Morrisey <morrisey@...>,
           Jerry Morrisey <JLMORRISEY@...>,
           Jerry Morrisey <morrisey@...>, James Donovan <sric@...>,
           Irene Scharf <irene2@...>,
           Graciela Sanchez <graciel@...>,
           Ernest Hernandez <hernandez-ernest_d@...>,
           Deborah Levoy <jrfish@...>, Dan Perez <danp98@...>,
           Dan Merritt <smm180c@...>, Christian Dullnig <CDULLNIG@...>,
           Chip Haass <ckhaass@...>, Cathy Haas <chaass@...>,
           Brenna Holmes <dancedream24@...>,
           Bob & Jo Anne Comeaux <bobcomeaux@...>,
           Ann Elizabeth Morris <aemdm@...>,
           Alisa Juarez <ajuarez@...>, Alex Nava <buffball5@...>,
           Aaron Loewenbery <Terrier134@...>,
           Rachel Cywinski <worldvisitor@...>

      (sorry - I forgot the attachment) Friends,

      Come to Austin and tell your legislators to protect and improve

      the environment and our quality of life!

      Texas Environmental Democrats will participate in the Alliance for a Clean Texas (ACT) grassroots environmental Lobby Day at the Capitol in Austin on Monday, March 3.  ACT will hold a training session Sunday afternoon (March 2nd) where you can get up to speed on the key issues and learn some tips on how to most effectively get your message across to legislators.Please distribute the attached flyer far and wide!  Feel free to make copies and take them to events, insert it or include it in upcoming newsletters, or e-mail it to your group's list.

      For more information, questions, or to register, call Erin Rogers at the Lone Star Sierra Club at 512-477-1729 or email her at erin.rogers@.... 
      Thanks, Darby Riley

    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.