Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Fw: Golden Gate Dirty Thirty

Expand Messages
  • Lois MacKenzie
    This is from one of our Aid Station Captains! Keep in Touch, LMac ... From: Megan Baker Subject: Golden Gate Dirty Thirty To: Alison
    Message 1 of 2 , Mar 29 12:31 PM
    • 0 Attachment
      This is from one of our Aid Station Captains!

      Keep in Touch,
      LMac

      --- On Sat, 3/28/09, Megan Baker <meganf99@...> wrote:


      From: Megan Baker <meganf99@...>
      Subject: Golden Gate Dirty Thirty
      To: "Alison Finnesy" <alisonfinnesy@...>, "Alynn Huffman" <gctreasurer@...>, "Amy Brookes" <brookes3065@...>, "Annette Yuan" <ateyuan@...>, "Cheryl Paulson" <cheryl.paulson@...>, "Cheryl Schimanskey" <ridskey@...>, diva4plur@..., diva4plur@..., "Ellen Gager" <efgager@...>, "Elycia Boyer" <elyciaboyer@...>, erin_finnesy@..., erin_finnesy@..., krissy9@..., krissy9@..., "Kristi Ormsbee" <K_ormsbee@...>, "Laura Tyson" <lauratyson@...>, "Lisa Nelson" <lgnelson@...>, "Lois Mackenzie" <skunkears@...>, "Martia Corin" <martiacorin@...>, "Melissa Chase" <Melissa.Chase@...>, "Patti Turecek" <pattiturecek@...>, "Penny Hannegan" <pbhannegan@...>, rcknrll@..., rcknrll@..., "Ruth Ahlers" <ruth.ahlers@...>, "Sandi Dillon" <reverandsandi@...>, "Sara Close" <sara.close@...>, "Sasha
      Underwood" <sasha.underwood@...>, "Scott" <scott@...>, "Stacy" <stacyrn1@...>, "Terry Barngrover" <tbarngrover@...>, "Whitney Painter" <messageme@...>, "Woody Boyd" <wboyd@...>, paulacoffman@..., jmengel29@..., laurie@..., beth@..., "Beth" <bethmae581@...>, "Louisa Jenkins" <jenkins_louisa@...>, "Jody" <jodyhere@...>, "Karen" <karen@...>, "denise LaRocca" <denise.larocca@...>, "Cheryl Paulson" <cheryl.paulson@...>, "Debra White" <debra.white@...>
      Date: Saturday, March 28, 2009, 11:44 AM







      Hey there,
      I just wanted to let you all know that I am organizing a trail race in Golden Gate Canyon State Park Colorado, just 30 min west of Denver.  All proceeds will go towards scholarships for Gilpin County girls to attend leadership camps with The Women's Wilderness Institute in Boulder.  www.womenswilderness.org  This race is unique in that 90- 95% is on georgeous single track trails through dense forest, aspen groves, grassy meadows and rocky ridges and they are all loop courses.  There are 3 different distances 50K, 12M and 7M.  This event is on Saturday June 6th.  Whether you are a competitive runner, social runner or hiker you will enjoy this course and event.  Come spend the day enjoying the mountain serintiy and support a worthy cause.  Check out the website for more details www.goldengatedirtythirty.org.   Please pass this along to your friends.  I would really appreciate your help in getting the word out.
       
      Megan Baker, RD
      Golden Gate
      Dirty Thirty

       






      [Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
    • Megan Baker
      Thanks Lois, You rock!   Megan Baker, RD Golden Gate Dirty Thirty ________________________________ From: Lois MacKenzie To: group A
      Message 2 of 2 , Mar 29 12:35 PM
      • 0 Attachment
        Thanks Lois,
        You rock!
         
        Megan Baker, RD
        Golden Gate
        Dirty Thirty





        ________________________________
        From: Lois MacKenzie <skunkears@...>
        To: group A <hr100@yahoogroups.com>; John Cappis <cappis@...>; Andrea Feucht <andrea@...>; Dale Garland <hardrock100@...>; gordon hardman <gordon@...>; Greg Hine <greghine@...>; Ben McGaha <kb5its@...>; Mike McQueen <n0zsn@...>; Charles Thorn <thorncha@...>; Rick Trujillo <rstrux@...>; Blake Wood <bwood@...>; Odin Christensen <rocksnpots@...>; Carolyn Erdman <cerdman@...>; Betsy Kalmeyer <bk.runner@...>
        Sent: Sunday, March 29, 2009 1:31:48 PM
        Subject: [hr100] Fw: Golden Gate Dirty Thirty


        This is from one of our Aid Station Captains!

        Keep in Touch,
        LMac

        --- On Sat, 3/28/09, Megan Baker <meganf99@yahoo. com> wrote:

        From: Megan Baker <meganf99@yahoo. com>
        Subject: Golden Gate Dirty Thirty
        To: "Alison Finnesy" <alisonfinnesy@ yahoo.com>, "Alynn Huffman" <gctreasurer@ co.gilpin. co.us>, "Amy Brookes" <brookes3065@ hotmail.com>, "Annette Yuan" <ateyuan@hotmail. com>, "Cheryl Paulson" <cheryl.paulson@ gmail.com>, "Cheryl Schimanskey" <ridskey@msn. com>, diva4plur@hotmail. com, diva4plur@hotmail. com, "Ellen Gager" <efgager@aol. com>, "Elycia Boyer" <elyciaboyer@ hotmail.com>, erin_finnesy@ yahoo.com, erin_finnesy@ yahoo.com, krissy9@gmail. com, krissy9@gmail. com, "Kristi Ormsbee" <K_ormsbee@msn. com>, "Laura Tyson" <lauratyson@msn. com>, "Lisa Nelson" <lgnelson@hotmail. com>, "Lois Mackenzie" <skunkears@yahoo. com>, "Martia Corin" <martiacorin@ yahoo.com>, "Melissa Chase" <Melissa.Chase@ mountsinai. org>, "Patti Turecek" <pattiturecek@ hotmail.com>, "Penny Hannegan" <pbhannegan@comcast. net>, rcknrll@comcast. net, rcknrll@comcast. net, "Ruth Ahlers" <ruth.ahlers@ medtronic. com>, "Sandi Dillon" <reverandsandi@ hotmail.com>, "Sara Close"
        <sara.close@gmail. com>, "Sasha
        Underwood" <sasha.underwood@ omip.com>, "Scott" <scott@wollaston. org>, "Stacy" <stacyrn1@yahoo. com>, "Terry Barngrover" <tbarngrover@ q.com>, "Whitney Painter" <messageme@hotmail. com>, "Woody Boyd" <wboyd@thinkesc. com>, paulacoffman@ comcast.net, jmengel29@yahoo. com, laurie@womenswilder ness.org, beth@womenswilderne ss.org, "Beth" <bethmae581@hotmail. com>, "Louisa Jenkins" <jenkins_louisa@ yahoo.com>, "Jody" <jodyhere@worldnet. att.net>, "Karen" <karen@grqconsulting .com>, "denise LaRocca" <denise.larocca@ uch.edu>, "Cheryl Paulson" <cheryl.paulson@ gmail.com>, "Debra White" <debra.white@ leememorial. org>
        Date: Saturday, March 28, 2009, 11:44 AM

        Hey there,
        I just wanted to let you all know that I am organizing a trail race in Golden Gate Canyon State Park Colorado, just 30 min west of Denver.  All proceeds will go towards scholarships for Gilpin County girls to attend leadership camps with The Women's Wilderness Institute in Boulder.  www.womenswildernes s.org  This race is unique in that 90- 95% is on georgeous single track trails through dense forest, aspen groves, grassy meadows and rocky ridges and they are all loop courses.  There are 3 different distances 50K, 12M and 7M.  This event is on Saturday June 6th.  Whether you are a competitive runner, social runner or hiker you will enjoy this course and event.  Come spend the day enjoying the mountain serintiy and support a worthy cause.  Check out the website for more details www.goldengatedirty thirty.org.   Please pass this along to your friends.  I would really appreciate your help in getting the word out.
         
        Megan Baker, RD
        Golden Gate
        Dirty Thirty

         

        [Non-text portions of this message have been removed]







        [Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
      Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.