Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Drug Truth Update 090307

Expand Messages
  • D Becker
    Drug Truth Network Update: Cultural Baggage + Century of Lies + 4:20 Drug War NEWS Half Hour Programs, Live Fridays... at 90.1 FM in Houston & on the web at
    Message 1 of 1 , Sep 3 2:53 AM
    • 0 Attachment
      Drug Truth Network Update: Cultural Baggage + Century of Lies + 4:20 Drug War NEWS
      Half Hour Programs, Live Fridays... at 90.1 FM in Houston & on the web at www.kpft.org
       
      Hundreds of our programs are available online at www.drugtruth. net, www.audioport. org and at www.radio4all. net.  We provide the "unvarnished truth about the drug war" to scores of broadcast affiliates in the US and Canada., 
       
      Cultural Baggage for   08/31/07 Seattle Hempfest "Pot Pride" + Terry Nelson & LEAP report, Drug War Facts & BBC News re Afghanistan   MP3
       
      Century of Lies for 08/31/07 Seattle Hempfest Law Enforcement Panel with Matt McCally of LEAP, Fred Gardner & Dean Becker +  Poppygate   MP3MP3 Link: http://www.drugtruth.net/007DTNaudio/COL_083107.mp3
       
      4:20 Drug War NEWS  09/03/07 to 09/09/07 now online (3:00 ea.): 

      Monday  09/03/07 Top 10 Reasons Marijuana Should Be Legal  (Per High Times Mag) 

      Tuesday  09/04/07  LEAP Report from Terry Nelson

      Wednesday  09/05/07 Poppygate & BBC News on Afghan Opium

      Thursday  09/06/07 Drug War Facts with Doug McVay

      Friday  09/07/07 Dr. Robert Melamede re Med Marijuana 1

      Saturday  09/08/07 Dr. Robert Melamede re Med Marijuana 2

      Sunday  09/09/07 Dr. Robert Melamede re Med Marijuana 3

       

      NEXT Friday:   )

      - Cultural Baggage 8 PM ET, 7 PM CT, 6 PM MT & 5 PM PT.  Washington Post writer Neal Peirce re Failed Drug War

      -  Century of Lies 2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, Noon MT & 11 AM PT.   Seattle Hempfest 3

      Check out our latest videos via www.drugtruth.net/dtnvideo.htm

      Please become part of the solution, visit our website: www.endprohibition. org for links to the best of reform.

      "Once we remove these charlatans from positions of power, other social changes will become much easier." - Reverend Dean Becker, Drug Truth Network Producer
       
      Dean Becker
      713-849-6869
      www.drugtruth.net
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.