Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Fwd: SINOPSIS DE LA OBRA TEATRAL EDUCATIVA: FANT ASÍA BORICUA

Expand Messages
  • marhomeschool@aol.com
    T-Mobile. America’s First Nationwide 4G Network ... From: Nereida Acevedo To: Marilyn Flores ,
    Message 1 of 1 , Aug 8, 2012
    • 0 Attachment


      T-Mobile. America’s First Nationwide 4G Network

      ----- Forwarded message -----
      From: "Nereida Acevedo" <acevedo1947@...>
      To: "Marilyn Flores" <academiaadventistaponce@...>, "Marta Figueroa" <martamagali30@...>, "Maria Vargas" <mvargas@...>, "Mariano L. Negron" <mnegron@...>, "Mario Negron" <marionegron@...>, "Marisol Batiz Cartagena" <mbatiz@...>, "Maribel Santini" <m_santini10@...>, "Maria Rivera" <marhomeschool@...>, "Maria Medina Maldonado" <medinamm@...>, "Marianne Báez " <mbaez@...>, "Marianne Báez " <baezmarianne@...>, "Marie Flores" <mflores@...>, "Marie Flores" <marie.flores@...>, "Maria S Perez" <sperez@...>, "Mayra Garcia" <creaciones_maygape@...>, "Maria Pino" <macapilo@...>, "Marta Renta Vargas" <mrenta@...>, "Maria Modesto" <m.modesto@...>, "Mariana L. Gerena" <marianalgerena@...>, "Marylin Acevedo" <my.little.m@...>, "Marisol Torres" <torres70pr@...>, "Mayra Then" <tcmayra@...>, "Maribel Negron" <emims@...>, "Maria Rodriguez" <airamrodz6@...>, "Marta Almeida" <malmeida@...>, "Mariloly Soto" <msoto@...>, "Maritza Tavarez" <mtavarez@...>, "Marlene Perez" <mperez@...>, "Maria Mercedes Fiol" <mfiol@...>, "Marivee Ortiz" <mortiz@...>, "Maritza Negron" <ola2mar@...>, "Maria Santiago" <mstgo0632@...>, "Maria Teresa Napoli" <maitedu56@...>, "Marilyn Gonzalez" <mgonzalez@...>, "Maria Torres" <mtorres@...>, "Marie Angie Lopez" <mlopez@...>, "Maricarmen López " <mlopez@...>, "Maritza Berrios" <shs.counselor@...>, "Marilyn Alicea" <marilyn.alicea13@...>, "Mariel Rochet" <mrochet@...>, "Mariam Cáceres " <mary1_30@...>, "Mayra Pollock" <mayracolegio@...>, "Marta Quiñonez " <diaverde@...>, "Martha Delgado" <martha.delgado68@...>, "Mayra Ramos" <m.ramos98@...>, "Maria Tirado" <honeyvpt@...>, "María Pérez " <mcprez_24@...>, "Maribel Soto" <sotomartis@...>, "Mayra Jimenez" <jimenez.mayra03@...>, "Marta Davila" <martajdavilaperez@...>
      Subject: SINOPSIS DE LA OBRA TEATRAL EDUCATIVA: FANTASÍA BORICUA
      Date: Tue, Aug 7, 2012 2:39 pm




      Nereida Acevedo
      Información y Reservaciones
      Tel. 787-750-2405
      Tel. 787-447-2152
      Tel. 787-449-4444
      Fax  787-768-6172 
      acevedo1947@... 



    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.