Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

952Fw: Please let me know tomorrow

Expand Messages
  • annalene recaido
    Nov 9, 2010
    • 0 Attachment


      ----- Forwarded Message ----
      From: Jennifer Calage <jhengcalage@...>
      To: a.abuedo@...; a.benavente01@...; abegail_almarinez@...; alejo_maribel@...; Alvin Balais <hottie_alvhin11@...>; Amy Macadangdang <amy_macadangdang@...>; Annalene Recaido <anne_recaido@...>
      Sent: Tue, November 9, 2010 7:38:10 PM
      Subject: Fw: Please let me know tomorrow



      ----- Forwarded Message ----
      From: nelia calage <nelia_calage@...>
      To: emmylou arellano <emmylouarellano@...>; may atchico <mayatchico@...>; jane atchico <kamiseta_72@...>; laica bangquillo <laix202@...>; laica bangquillo <laix1202@...>; Chito Bangquillo <cbangquillo@...>; geovani barbero <geovani_barbero@...>; Tonica Barcinas <lzbt_tai@...>; june baylon <june22cnmi@...>; Jennifer Calage <jhengcalage@...>; Renato Calage <omarcalage31@...>; leo calvo <neozee_box@...>; lara costales <banana_2k10@...>; dallisay <dally_81269@...>
      Sent: Tuesday, November 9, 2010 6:38:12 PM
      Subject: Fw: Please let me know tomorrow



      --- On Tue, 11/9/10, Chito Bangquillo <cbangquillo@...> wrote:

      From: Chito Bangquillo <cbangquillo@...>
      Subject: Fw: Please let me know tomorrow
      To: "Alicia Roquero Bangquillo" <suoralice@...>, "Cherry Vale B. Aranaydo" <cbaranaydo@...>, "Althea" <ptrporacle@...>, "altheo ronduen" <altheo8@...>, "Danilo L. Atienza" <dlad@...>, "Eric Bacariza" <ercmb@...>, "Erwin Blay" <erwinblay@...>, "grace bangquillo" <ghze115@...>, "Laica bangquillo" <lbangquillo@...>, "sarah Bangquillo" <sbangquillo@...>, "Cris Peralta" <megzlibra@...>, "Nelia Calage" <nelia_calage@...>, "nicomedes coronado" <nicomedescoronado@...>, "Gerald Deinla" <grlddnl@...>, "Melvin Elep" <melvin_4256@...>, "Genevieve De Jesus" <kakingrdj@...>, "heddie hinlo" <hed_ganda@...>, "Jericho yalung" <jeryxks@...>, "Jessica Loria" <Jessica.Hiett32@...>, "Karen Silvano" <karenloreno@...>, "Marlo L. ASCUETA" <mlascueta@...>
      Date: Tuesday, November 9, 2010, 1:53 AM



      ----- Forwarded Message ----
      From: Dina Bangquillo <drbangquillo@...>
      To: Robelyn Raquion <ms_robskie@...>; Mariel Bautista <ms21_b@...>; Maureen Ramos Domingo <maureendomingo@...>; Charito Dela Cruz <chat_escuzar@...>; Jasmine Temana <mumus_blade@...>; Rodelyn Robles <bobby_nannie@...>; Raussel Ramel <rramelc561@...>; myrna.gruzo@...; Lucie Labadia <lutz_716252@...>; Carmela Enriquez <carmela1024@...>; Margarita Artugue <margeba2004@...>; Evy Mylene Rabanillo <ashly_242000@...>; Michele Panisales <mai_chele13@...>; Juvelyn Camba <smile_js23@...>; Flor Giron <flor.giron@...>; Melanie Salud <salud_melanie16@...>; Rona Enriquez <ronaenriquez2003@...>; Jenny Sulueta <denden_jean@...>; Jeanievie Salazar <jeanievie_salazar@...>; Jenefer Cayabyab <jencayabyab@...>; Anna Lalaine <aatorrelino@...>; grace bangquillo <ghze115@...>; Chito Bangquillo <cbangquillo@...>; Fanny Bangquillo <fbangquillo2010@...>; Marie Cris Amurao <mcrisamurao@...>; Aji k <ajik.john@...>
      Sent: Tue, November 9, 2010 3:58:15 AM
      Subject: Fw: Please let me know tomorrow




      --- On Mon, 11/8/10, Maureen Domingo <maureen.domingo@...> wrote:

      From: Maureen Domingo <maureen.domingo@...>
      Subject: Please let me know tomorrow
      To:
      Date: Monday, November 8, 2010, 1:34 PM

       
       

       

       

      Hi  
      Let me know what happens to you the morning  after you open this e-mail.
      This is an unusual one. It does work to those who believe.  



      LORD OF MERCY

      Forward this message the same day you  received it. It may
      sound ridiculous, but it is right on time. We  believe that something  is about to happen. Angels exist, only  sometimes they haven ' t got wings and we call them friends; you are one  of them.  Something wonderful is about to happen to you and your  friends.
      Tomorrow at 8:50AM somebody will address you and  tell you something you have been waiting to hear.
      Please do not  break this. Send it to at least 15 or 20 of your friends!