Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

BelNATE Conference Time Change!

Expand Messages
  • Gridyushko
    Hello All: Just a short note to let you know about the time of the BelNATE events: Minsk, Belarus Standard time zone: UTC/GMT +2 hours No daylight saving time
    Message 1 of 1 , Nov 2, 2004
    • 0 Attachment
      Hello All:

      Just a short note to let you know about the time of the BelNATE events:

      Minsk, Belarus

      Standard time zone: UTC/GMT +2 hours
      No daylight saving time at the moment

      The BelNATE Conference events start at 14:00 ( local time) on Wednesday and
      Thursday.

      UTC/GMT - 12:00
      Abu Dhabi - 16:00
      New York - 07:00
      Copenhagen - 13:00
      Kuwait City - 15:00

      What time is that where you are? Check out:
      http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/full.html


      Hope to see you there,

      Sorry for the oversight.

      SergeiG
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.