Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Re: [evonline2002_webheads] Ed Media World Conference June 25, 2003 (with Daf!)

Expand Messages
  • Michael Coghlan
    BJ - thanks for sending this out. Please note that a third webhead, Dafne Gonzalez, will also be a presenter in this joint session. - Michael C.
    Message 1 of 2 , Jun 24, 2003
    • 0 Attachment
      BJ - thanks for sending this out. Please note that a third webhead, Dafne
      Gonzalez, will also be a presenter in this joint session.

      - Michael C.

      At 08:13 AM 6/24/2003 -0400, you wrote:
      >Join WebHeads and Tapped In members Michael Coghlin in Hawaii and Aiden
      >Yeh in Taiwan this Wednesday, June 25, at 7:30 pm EDT, 6:30 pm CDT,
      >4:30 pm PDT, 23:30 GMT for a one hour live event from Hawaii with some
      >of the Webheads through the Alado.net voice and text portal used during
      >Global Learn Day VI. Tune in ahead of time to download the new Aldo
      >java applet (this applet only works on PC's) Here's the link:
      >http://www.alado.net/sbdc/id9.html You don't need a password, just
      >your name. You will have two popup screens the first time around.
      >Michael is doing this event in Hawaii for the Ed Media world conference
      >on educational multimedia, hypermedia, and telecommunications
      >http://users.chariot.net.au/~michaelc/edmedia/mcsession.htm
      >
      >Michael's presentation will also take place in Tapped In. If you haven't
      >logged in to the new version of Tapped In yet, go to
      >http://www.tappedin.org/new and take a look at all the new features!
      >Tapped In is both Mac and PC friendly, but is only text capable.
      >
      >Respectfully submitted,
      >BJ Berquist
      >Associate Educator, TAPPED IN
      >mailto:bjb@...
      >http://www.tappedin.org/info/members/bj.html
      >
      >
      >
      >
      >To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:
      >evonline2002_webheads-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com
      >
      >For more information:
      >http://www.geocities.com/vance_stevens/papers/evonline2002/webheads.htm
      >
      >When replying to postings, please delete this footer and any other
      >extraneous text from the reply - Thanks!!
      >
      >Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.