Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Dr Olson

Expand Messages
  • Mac Barksdale
    What is the best way to stay healthy?   A strong immune system will help you stay well and avoid disease.  Diet is of the utmost importance.  Heal the gut
    Message 1 of 1 , Jan 3, 2013
    • 0 Attachment
      What is the best way to stay healthy?   A strong immune system will help you stay well and avoid disease.  Diet is of the utmost importance.  Heal the gut and the immune system will follow.  Remember that 80% of the immune cells are in the gut, so make sure to take probiotics and enzymes each day.  Transfer Factor is so important and you have to realize that it's important to take TF all of the time to make sure your immune system is vigilant.  It works if you just take it when you are sick, but it doesn't make pathogens as easily recognized, so the immune system takes longer to respond and then remember.  Transfer Factor can change your immune response instantly when you take a therapeutic dose, so it's important to take at least 3-4 times the normal dose for infections, such as bee stings.  Also, remember that a small amount of sugar can suppress the immune system for 4-6 hours.  That's why so man people get sick during the Christmas holidays since they are eating sugar around the clock.

      Call in to hear Dr. Olson today to hear her talk about health and answer your questions. 
      Thursday, January 3
      8 pm Eastern time, 4 pm Alaska time, 5 pm Pacific time
      Toll-free  877-678-5433
      Pin  810483#



       

      Dr Mac Barksdale
      10151 University Bvld Ste 118
      Orlando, Florida 32817-1904  USSA
      Cell 407 342 0938  mac.barksdale@...
      www.antibioticfailure.com/drmac    www.drb.my4life.com  
       


    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.