Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Webinar - Radon Testing and Mitigation

Expand Messages
  • Mansel Adelbert Nelson
    Webinar - Radon Testing and Mitigation Reserve your Webinar seat now at nau.edu/iaqtc After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing
    Message 1 of 1 , Feb 9, 2013
    Webinar - Radon Testing and Mitigation

    Reserve your Webinar seat now at nau.edu/iaqtc

    After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

    Radon is the second leading cause of lung cancer. Protect your family and community by testing for radon. Several tribal staff will provide information on the following topics:

    - How radon impacts human health
    - Radon testing in homes
    - Radon mitigation in homes
    - Funding and partnerships for radon mitigation

    Title: Radon Testing and Mitigation
    Date: February 27, 2013
    Time: 2:00 pm MST (1:00 pm PST, 3:00 pm CST, 4:00 pm EST)

    Presenters
    Twa-le Abrahamson-Swan is the Air Quality Program Manager for the Spokane Tribe of Indians located in Wellpinit, WA.

    Peter Diethrich is the General Assistance Program (GAP) Manager for the Southern Ute Indian Tribe’s Environmental Program Division.

    Brandy Toft, Air Quality Specialist for Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe

    Questions: Contact Mansel A Nelson at mansel.nelson@... or 928 523 1275

    Mansel Nelson
    Senior Program Coordinator
    Tribal Environmental Education Outreach
    928-523-1275
    mansel.nelson@...
Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.