Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Fwd: NAFWS CWD Positions

Expand Messages
  • Mansel A. Nelson
    ... /*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/ Mansel A. Nelson Program Coordinator Voice 928
    Message 1 of 1 , Dec 19, 2003
    • 0 Attachment
      >Date: Fri, 19 Dec 2003 11:15:07 -0700
      >From: Suzette Martin <suzette.martin@...>
      >Subject: NAFWS CWD Positions
      >To: "mansel. nelson@NAU. EDU" <Mansel.Nelson@...>,
      > Bruce Lindhorst <bruce.lindhorst@...>,
      > Carl Jeffries <carl.jeffries@...>,
      > Dave Castillo <dave.castillo@...>,
      > Deborah Patton <deborah.patton@...>,
      > Elaine Wilson <elaine.wilson@...>,
      > George Little <george.little@...>,
      > Henry Valenzuela <henry.valenzuela@...>,
      > Javier Luera <javier.luera@...>,
      > Jay Charnholm <gerard.charnholm@...>,
      > Novik Begay <Novik.Begay@...>,
      > Sandra Miller <Sandra.miller@...>,
      > Suzette Martin <suzette.martin@...>,
      > Tamera Dawes <tamera.dawes@...>
      >X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook IMO, Build 9.0.6604 (9.0.2911.0)
      >Importance: Normal
      >
      >Opportunities for interested biologists See the attached announcements.
      >
      >
      >
      >Suzette V. Martin
      >
      >
      >
      >Environmental Program Coordinator
      >
      >Tribal Solid Waste Program
      >
      >Inter Tribal Council of Arizona, Inc.
      >
      >
      >
      >2214 N. Central Avenue Ste. 100
      >
      >Phoenix, AZ
      >
      >
      >
      >(602) 258-4822
      >
      >(602) 307-1522
      >
      >
      >
      >suzette.martin@...
      >
      >
      >
      >-----Original Message-----
      >From: Joe Graham [mailto:jgraham@...]
      >Sent: Wednesday, December 17, 2003 11:36 AM
      >To: Recipient list suppressed
      >Subject: Fwd: NAFWS CWD Position
      >
      >
      >
      >
      >FYI
      >
      >Please share.
      >
      >Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.
      >
      >
      >IRA.
      >
      >
      >IRA NEW BREAST
      >Executive Director
      >Native American Fish & Wildlife Society
      >8333 Greenwood Blvd
      >Denver, Co 80221
      >303-466-1725 Wk
      >303-466-5414 Fax
      >303-775-3644 Cell
      ><mailto:iranb@...>iranb@...
      >www.nafws.org
      >


      /*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/
      Mansel A. Nelson
      Program Coordinator Voice 928 523 1275 / 1496
      Environmental Education Outreach Program Fax 928 523 1280
      Institute for Tribal Environmental Professionals mansel.nelson@...
      PO Box 5765
      Northern Arizona University Hanley Hall
      Flagstaff, AZ 86011 Bldg 7, Room 112
      http://www.nau.edu/eeop/
      */*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/

      "We do not inherit the earth from our ancestors, we borrow it from our
      children." Native American Proverb

      */*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/*/
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.