Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

5709northern new york state

Expand Messages
  • Lorna Laughton
    Jul 16, 2009
    • 0 Attachment


      Hi Everyone:


      If you have USA genealogy research, the following website might help you.


      It is about Northern New York state – the 7 counties of Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Jefferson, Lewis, Oswego, and St. Lawrence.


      The Northern New York Library Network has a sub-site called “Northern New York Historical Newspapers” on its website at http://news.nnyln.net.

      You can search by using a surname or a full name in quotes. I just had a very quick look at this.


      I hope that everyone is having a good summer.