Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Denver Zine Librarians on NPR this Sunday!

Expand Messages
  • Kelly
    Hey folks! Denver zine librarians, Jamez and Kelly, have recently been interviewed for National Public Radio’s Weekend Edition Summer Reading Series. You
    Message 1 of 1 , Jul 22, 2004
    • 0 Attachment
      Hey folks!

      Denver zine librarians, Jamez and Kelly, have recently
      been interviewed for National Public Radio�s Weekend
      Edition Summer Reading Series. You can listen to the
      interview on Sunday, July 25, 2004 at the following
      times on your local NPR station:
      Eastern Time: 9:40am and 11:40am
      Central Time: 8:40am and 10:40am
      Mountain Time: 7:40am and 9:40am
      Pacific Time: 6:40am and 8:40am

      WESUN is a two-hour show and the summer reading series
      portion is going to be towards the end. If you try to
      catch it, I suggest tuning in a bit before the times
      above, just in case.

      You can also check out the Denver Zine Library at
      http://www.geocities.com/denverzinelibrary

      Happy listening!
      kelly




      __________________________________
      Do you Yahoo!?
      Yahoo! Mail - 50x more storage than other providers!
      http://promotions.yahoo.com/new_mail
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.