Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
  • Back
  • About Group

  • Join Group
No activity in last 7 days

Group Description

Forum for law students, professors, and practitioners to discuss public interest issues and events in the DC metropolitan area...

DC Public Interest Student Council - Representatives:

American (WCL):
Melissa Rifkin: rifkinm@hotmail.com (Council Chair)
Michelle Fenster: mfenster@gmail.com
Constance Chang: constancechang@gmail.com (Service Day co-chair)

George Mason:
Tim Thulson: tthulson@gmu.edu

Georgetown:
Karla Gilbride: kag53@law.georgetown.edu

George Washington:
Chris Jardine: cmjardine@law.gwu.edu
George Wu: gwu@law.gwu.edu (Council Member, Service Day co-chair)

Howard:
Therese H. Lee: therese_2006@yahoo.com

Maryland:
Dorcas Gilmore: dgilm001@umaryland.edu
Justin Browne: Browne7629@comcast.net

U. DC:
Naoina Gartee: naoina_tazi@hotmail.com
Amy Ward: wardxo@aol.com

Group Information

  • 133
  • Law
  • Mar 23, 2004
  • English

Group Settings

  • This is a restricted group.
  • Attachments are permitted.
  • Members cannot hide email address.
  • Listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
  • Membership requires approval.
  • Messages are not moderated.
  • All members can post messages.

Message History