Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 
  • Back
  • About Group

  • Join Group
added in the last 7 days
New MessagesSee All
  • NAQCC September Sprint this Wednesday Evening

    The September NAQCC sprint is this coming Wednesday evening local time (September20th, EDT - 8:30-10:30PM, CDT - 7:30-9:30PM, MDT - 6:30-8:30PM, PDT -

    w2lj@verizon.net 1 day ago
  • Re: Storing your collection [1 Attachment]

    Thanks Gentlemen. I now have a good idea. Those curio cabinet meets the xyl approval. hi.. 73 Fernando N2FQ/6 n2fq@...

    n2fq 1 day ago
  • Re: Storing your collection

    I use an old China cabinet to store/display my small collection of old Telegraph keys, instruments and similar things. It works well if you have room. The

    2 days ago
Fetching Sponsored Content...

Group Description

This group has been created specifically for licensed ham radio operators and telegraph key collectors, owners and users of semi-automatic keyers known as BUGS.

If you are a CW enthusiast, please come and join in this group to discuss, trade key parts (at your own risk) and exchange on the subject.

Messages concerning any brand of semi-automatic keyer, and/or morse (international or continental) related messages are acceptable.

Group Information

  • 300
  • Shortwave
  • Oct 21, 2006
  • English

Group Settings

  • This is a restricted group.
  • Attachments are permitted.
  • Members cannot hide email address.
  • Listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
  • Membership requires approval.
  • Messages are not moderated.
  • All members can post messages.

Message History