Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 
  • Back
  • About Group

  • Join Group
added in the last 7 days
New MessagesSee All
  • W6SFM Bug Roundup is Coming!

    Announcing W6SFM's BUG ROUNDUP The Samuel F. Morse Amateur Radio Club, a Sacramento, California based CW enthusiast club wanted a special time to bring bug

    w6sfm 4 days ago
  • NAQCC October Sprint this Tuesday Evening

    The October NAQCC sprint is this coming Tuesday evening local time (October 10th, EDT - 8:30-10:30PM, CDT - 7:30-9:30PM, MDT - 6:30-8:30PM, PDT - 5:30-7:30PM),

    w2lj@verizon.net 14 days ago
  • NAQCC September Sprint this Wednesday Evening

    The September NAQCC sprint is this coming Wednesday evening local time (September20th, EDT - 8:30-10:30PM, CDT - 7:30-9:30PM, MDT - 6:30-8:30PM, PDT -

    w2lj@verizon.net 1 month ago
Fetching Sponsored Content...

Group Description

This group has been created specifically for licensed ham radio operators and telegraph key collectors, owners and users of semi-automatic keyers known as BUGS.

If you are a CW enthusiast, please come and join in this group to discuss, trade key parts (at your own risk) and exchange on the subject.

Messages concerning any brand of semi-automatic keyer, and/or morse (international or continental) related messages are acceptable.

Group Information

  • 300
  • Shortwave
  • Oct 21, 2006
  • English

Group Settings

  • This is a restricted group.
  • Attachments are permitted.
  • Members cannot hide email address.
  • Listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
  • Membership requires approval.
  • Messages are not moderated.
  • All members can post messages.

Message History