Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 

Run for the Bacon - tomorrow night!

Expand Messages
  • Larry Makoski
    The January Run for the Bacon is tomorrow night! Sunday night - January 20th from: 9 - 11 PM EST 8 - 10 PM CST 7 - 9 PM MST 6 - 8 PM PST This is a 2 hour, fun
    Message 1 of 1 , Jan 19, 2008
      The January Run for the Bacon is tomorrow night!

      Sunday night - January 20th from:
      9 - 11 PM EST
      8 - 10 PM CST
      7 - 9 PM MST
      6 - 8 PM PST

      This is a 2 hour, fun filled, friendly QRP CW contest open to ALL radio
      amateurs. Membership in the Flying Pigs QRP ARCI is not required. For
      the scoop on the details, please go to:

      http://www.gentzow.com/fpqrp/fpqrprun.php

      Hope to catch you on the bands!

      73 de Larry W2LJ
      FP# 612

      --
      73 de Larry W2LJ
      QRP - When you care to send the very least!

      http://www.w2lj.qrpradio.com
      http://w2lj.blogspot.com/
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.