Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

16866Re: [Covenanted Reformation] Re: stung

Expand Messages
  • Larry Bump
    Dec 13, 2009
      Mark Stephenson wrote:
      > ...the British Isles has 4 nations represented, Northern Ireland
      > included please.

      If you mean Wales, I did include that. England, Scotland, Northern
      Ireland, and Wales.
      But they are called the Three Kingdoms, since Wales had been absorbed by
      conquest rather than joined the UK by treaty, right?
      One could make a case for Cornwall too, I suppose. They were Celts like
      the Welsh.
    • Show all 2 messages in this topic