Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 

5000 signatures against war in Congo/ 5000 signatures contre la guerre au Congo

Expand Messages
  • Adrien kilemba
    Others see things and ask why ? I dream of things that others don t and say why not ? R.F.K   ... From: jean-philippe issom Subject: Re:
    Message 1 of 1 , Nov 30, 2008


      "Others see things and ask why ?
      I dream of things that others don't and say why not ?"
      R.F.K
       


      --- On Sat, 11/29/08, jean-philippe issom <jpissom@...> wrote:
      From: jean-philippe issom <jpissom@...>
      Subject: Re: [mouscavino] FW: 5000 signatures against war in Congo/ 5000 signatures contre la guerre au Congo
      To: mouscavino@yahoogroups.com
      Date: Saturday, November 29, 2008, 8:17 PM

      Done

      --- On Fri, 11/28/08, Le Patriarche <rogershakembo@ yahoo.com> wrote:
      From: Le Patriarche <rogershakembo@ yahoo.com>
      Subject: [mouscavino] FW: 5000 signatures against war in Congo/ 5000 signatures contre la guerre au Congo
      To: mouscavino@yahoogro ups.com, "Georges Alula" <alulageo@hotmail. com>, "Camille Baba" <camillebaba@ aol.com>, "Honore Banza" <bthtire@msn. com>, "Albert Banza" <abanza@irgltd. com>, "Eric Bazinga" <erbazin@yahoo. fr>, "Ilanga Benzoi" <ilangab@yahoo. com>, "Celestin Boito" <celestinboito@ msn.com>, "Jean-Robert Bokino" <jrbokino@hotmail. com>, bopolo@yahoo. com, "Jules Boyele" <julesboyele@ yahoo.com>, "Pius Bumba" <piusbumba@yahoo. fr>, "Stephane Chirume" <stefanus5@hotmail. com>, "Nita Evele" <nitaevele@hotmail. com>, "Marie Ghonda" <ghomate@yahoo. fr>, "Lubula III" <darkvlubula@ msn.com>, "Alain Ingila" <yotaka34@msn. com>, "Garry Iwele" <iwelegarry@hotmail. com>, "Tchikens Kabamba" <tchikenskabamba@ yahoo.com>, "Dominique Kabeya" <domikad@hotmail. com>, "Marcel Kakwata" <marcelkak@yahoo. com>, "Kanku Kalala" <kanmar2@msn. com>, "Bodard Kalamba" <bodard75@yahoo. com>, "Njimbu Kalau" <jimbokalaw@comcast. net>, "Jimmy Kalonji" <jkalonji@hotmail. com>, "Erick Kamangu" <erickamangu@ yahoo.com>, "Mike Kamangu" <mikekamangu@ hotmail.com>, "Anthony Kamola" <kamolab@hotmail. com>, "HS Kapiamba" <hsnzoto@usa. net>, "Joelle Kapinga" <kjtshimuanga@ cox.net>, "Mathieu Kapingiri" <nkapingiri@yahoo. com>, "Franklin Kasaka" <vavakasaka@hotmail. com>, "Carlos Kashale" <charlesalexandrekas hale@yahoo. com>, "Masahwa Katabana" <masahwa@hotmail. com>, "Moise Katongo" <gkatongo1@yahoo. com>, "Kamona kayemba" <kzainak@yahoo. com>, "Sebastien Kimbandi" <sebakim50@yahoo. com>, "samy Koli" <mandole@yahoo. com>, "Emmanuel Kwezituka" <emmany1@yahoo. com>, "Serge Kwezituka" <skwezituka@yahoo. com>, "Christian Lendo" <christlendo@ hotmail.com>, "Mireille Lendo" <mireillelendo@ hotmail.com>, "Jean-Marie Luakabuanga" <niyesu1@aol. com>, "Bernadette Luakabuanga" <bevems@yahoo. com>, "Michaux Lukubika" <michauxlukubika@ netzero.net>, "Kevin Lumbila" <lumbilak@yahoo. com>, "Pascal Mafema" <mafemapascal@ yahoo.com>, "Jean-Louis Mafema" <jlmafema@yahoo. com>, "Fabien Makuikila" <fmakuikila@yahoo. com>, "Thierry Mandjila" <tmandjila@yahoo. com>, "Levy Massamba" <levymassamba@ yahoo.com>, "Mango Mavoka" <mangagaka@hotmail. com>, "Remarque Mavoka" <mangavoka@yahoo. com>, "Saki Mawana" <mawana1958@yahoo. com>, "Jean Mayaka" <jmayaka@hotmail. com>, "Didier Mbuyamba" <mbuyakadi@yahoo. com>, "Jean-Jean Mbuyamba" <wamokendi@yahoo. fr>, "Papa Mbuyi" <tuambi2000@yahoo. com>, "Mike Mbuyi" <mmcanco@aol. com>, "Mireille Mfuta" <mbuyimm@yahoo. com>, "Papa Miatudila" <mmiatudila@hotmail. com>, "Antoine Modilo" <antomdl@yahoo. com>, mouscavino@yahoogro ups.com, "Denis Mpengo" <degrempe@yahoo. fr>, "Selina Mubwanga" <smubwanga@aol. com>, "Ange Muhindo" <angemuhindo@ yahoo.com>, "Djino Mukasa" <djinowill@yahoo. com>, "Elisabeth Mulumba" <emulumba@imf. org>, "Tshibola Mulumba" <quailman20877@ yahoo.com>, "Jean-Michel Mundela" <mundelak@gmail. com>, "Mireille Mundi" <mireillekabassu@ yahoo.com>, "Roger Muntu" <moontwo1@yahoo. com>, "Simon Mutombo" <simonmutombo@ yahoo.com>, "Eddy Mwemena" <smwemena@yahoo. com>, "Papa Ngimbi" <ngimbikal@yahoo. com>, "Aime Nsiona" <ansiona@hotmail. com>, "Christian Ntumba" <cntumbal@aol. com>, "Roger Nyembwe" <mp22204@aol. com>, "Philomene Ohani" <philo_ohani@ yahoo.com>, "Solange Onokoko" <sonokk@hotmail. com>, "Aime Sasa" <aimesmavambu@ aol.com>, "Alex Sendula" <msendula@hotmail. com>, "Eric Senga" <ericsen@videotron. ca>, "Edgar Senga" <edgar_senga@ cable.comcast. com>, "Serge Senga" <ssenga@gmail. com>, "Gisele Shamamba" <giseleshamamba@ yahoo.com>, "Boni Tambwe" <mumushay@hotmail. com>, "Andre Tangelo" <atangelo@yahoo. com>, "Patrick Tangelo" <pattangelo@yahoo. com>, "Gertrude Tayilo" <gertayilo@hotmail. com>, "NYAMUNONGO THEM" <themnyamunongo@ gmail.com>, "Alexandre Tshibangu" <tshibangukazambu@ yahoo.com>, "Robert Tshimanga" <tshimaro67@hotmail. com>, "Eric Tshimbalanga" <terkan1@hotmail. com>, "Claude Ukiteyedi" <claude_kamana@ hotmail.com>, "nancy yowa" <juges2@yahoo. com>
      Date: Friday, November 28, 2008, 2:05 PM





      --- On Fri, 11/28/08, Alain M. <amvuendy@hotmail. com> wrote:
      From: Alain M. <amvuendy@hotmail. com>
      Subject: FW: 5000 signatures against war in Congo/ 5000 signatures contre la guerre au Congo
      To: "ANTHO KHALHO" <maximayyf1975@ yahoo.com>, "Aurelie Djoumbissie_ Ntumba" <adjoums@hotmail. com>, bafranc68@hotmail. com, bigben_depson@ hotmail.com, "Blaise Tangelo" <blaiset@hotmail. com>, bonkabala@msn. com, "Danny Mafema" <dannymafema@ yahoo.com>, "Eddi Miankatu" <edimol2001@yahoo. com>, "Elisabeth Mulumba" <babeth@mulumba. net>, "France Lurhuma" <flk@hotmail. com>, "Francine Kasende" <francinekasende@ gmail.com>, "Francine Kasende" <kasendecina@ yahoo.com>, "Francis Nyema" <fnyema@...>, "Germain Ndaye" <germain_29@yahoo. com>, gkayembe@hotmail. com, "Godard Kuelo" <kuelogodard@ yahoo.fr>, "Herve, Kongolo Mulumba" <kmulumba@hotmail. com>, "Jean-Louis Mafema" <jlmafema@yahoo. com>, "jean-philippe issom" <jpissom@yahoo. com>, jokasende@hotmail. com, jpp_mbuyi@hotmail. com, "Jules Senga" <julesmsenga@ websengasgroup. com>, "Julie TelaTakizala" <telataki@yahoo. com>, "Junior Leba" <taaniar@hotmail. com>, "kabanga makombo" <kabanga@hotmail. com>, kryskas@hotmail. com, "Mathilde Mayuma" <a-touch-of-pink@ live.fr>, "mike kayembe" <wadikonda@hotmail. com>, "mmukenge@juno. com" <mmukenge@juno. com>, ndonettehillou@ hotmail.com, "Nico Eboma" <neboma@hotmail. com>, "Nicole Apanda" <niksket@msn. com>, "nmpika@bellsouth. net" <nmpika@bellsouth. net>, "Olivier Ludunge" <oludunge@hotmail. com>, "pascal mafema" <mafemapascal@ yahoo.com>, patriceshingu@ hotmail.com, "Patrick T" <pattangelo@yahoo. com>, "Roger Shakembo" <rogershakembo@ yahoo.com>, "Selina Mubwanga" <smubwanga@aol. com>, "Simon Ilunga" <ilunga68@hotmail. com>, "Yewande George" <ygeorge2004@ yahoo.com>
      Date: Friday, November 28, 2008, 7:13 AM



      Alain M.




      Date: Thu, 27 Nov 2008 04:46:28 -0800
      From: bella70243@yahoo. com
      Subject: FW: 5000 signatures against war in Congo/ 5000 signatures contre la guerre au Congo
      To: alkatshiams@ yahoo.fr; amvuendy@hotmail. com; bambankaminyo@ hotmail.com; bkahozi@yahoo. com; clotok@hotmail. com; dedeamina@hotmail. com; ermarcha@yahoo. fr; fvizi@hotmail. com; mhuguette@hotmail. com; janinous@hotmail. com; bonkingza@yahoo. fr; djungap@hotmail. com; ebonzo2006@hotmail. com; ilunga68@hotmail. com; musoja@hotmail. com; boyenge@yahoo. com; matizola@hotmail. com



      Isabelle


      --- On Thu, 11/27/08, CLEO TANGI <cleomustang@ hotmail.com> wrote:
      From: CLEO TANGI <cleomustang@ hotmail.com>
      Subject: FW: 5000 signatures against war in Congo/ 5000 signatures contre la guerre au Congo
      To: "Willy Kayembe" <gnkashama@aol. com>, "Thierry Ombga" <sheriff75@hotmail. com>, "Solange Mafuta" <solmafuta@yahoo. fr>, "Sandra Nzeza" <sandranzeza@ hotmail.com>, "Roland Zanga 2" <rolandzanga@ hotmail.com>, "Richard Lolengi" <lolengi@hotmail. com>, "Rachel Tangi" <tangikenge2000@ yahoo.fr>, "Miesi Nzeza" <natacha.nzeza@ caramail. com>, "Mamie Tangi" <tangimamie@yahoo. fr>, "Koffi Biangala" <koffibiangala01@ hotmail.com>, "Julie Bopumbo" <tonoriginale@ hotmail.com>, "Jean-Marie Nkola" <jnkola@hotmail. com>, "Jean Marie Ntumba" <ntumbajm@yahoo. fr>, "Isabel Tangi" <bella70243@yahoo. com>, "Didi Kibanda" <kibanda@hotmail. com>, "Dauphin Mbala 2" <dauphin.mbala@ edexcel.org. uk>, "Bienvenu Mbutu" <mondondobienvenu@ hotmail.com>, "Albert Lokomba" <albajk@hotmail. com>, "Alex Uche" <nellyfine4u@ yahoo.com>
      Date: Thursday, November 27, 2008, 6:42 AM




      From: kesiaht@hotmail. com
      To: alaintshilombo@ hotmail.com; alain_bokombe@ hotmail.com; cleomustang@ hotmail.com; lokacorinne@ hotmail.com; lefomi@yahoo. fr; francoisek9@ hotmail.com; brownsuguy@hotmail. com; shaftchoc@hotmail. com; bwajohn@hotmail. com; bononge@hotmail. com; michelyombo@ hotmail.com; jmubiayi@noos. fr; nacartier@hotmail. com; patou004@yahoo. fr; paul_olamba_ kalonda@yahoo. com; willywana.vanwaeyen berge@hotmail. com
      Subject: FW: 5000 signatures against war in Congo/ 5000 signatures contre la guerre au Congo
      Date: Thu, 27 Nov 2008 11:22:45 +0000




      From: alamazani@hotmail. com
      To: kim.a22@hotmail. fr; ambafumoya@yahoo. fr; vkarunde-rogers@ africamatters. com; tonyndu2002uk@ yahoo.com; shirljt@yahoo. com; debrito_booker@ yahoo.co. uk; rbarbara@ifrance. com; privatesecretary@ dfid.gov. uk; plkamangu@hotmail. com; npivot@macmillan. org.uk; nlongolamai@ yahoo.fr; nathalie_mununga@ hotmail.com; miguel.salvador@ sfr.fr; michellesafi@ yahoo.co. uk; kesiaht@hotmail. com; mark@jackson- green.com; kimoto@kasongo. fslife.co. uk; jlangley@bmsworldmi ssion.org; jeanngonge@hotmail. com; info@p31consulting. com; info@...; hanid_l@yahoo. co.uk; gloria_johnson87@ yahoo.co. uk; gntouch@yahoo. co.uk; felianok@yahoo. fr; freshlam2002@ yahoo.fr; kalinga@...; chkkass@yahoo. co.uk; angelorodrigo1@ yahoo.co. uk; jl@elitepublishing. co.uk
      Subject: FW: 5000 signatures against war in Congo/ 5000 signatures contre la guerre au Congo
      Date: Wed, 26 Nov 2008 09:42:44 +0000



       

       


      Merci
       
       
      You may or may not feel concerned about it, but please help us with your signature against this threat upon the Democratic Republic of Congo. It will take you LESS THAN A MINUTE
       
      Thank you very much
       
      http://www.petition .fm/petitions/ save_our_ souls/1000/

       

       



       


      Goodwin Development Trust is a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with charitable status.
      Registered office: The Goodwin Centre, Icehouse Road, Kingston upon Hull, HU3 2HQ
      Company number: 4454814 Charity number: 1098520



      Click here for FREE customisable desktop wallpapers. Get them Now!

      Click here for FREE customisable desktop wallpapers. Get them Now!

      Vos emails et contacts Messenger vous suivent partout !

      fait de votre vie virtuelle une véritable fête ! Windows Live .



      Get more done, have more fun, and stay more connected with Windows Mobile®. See how.
      Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.