Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
  • Back
  • About Group

  • Join Group
12 messages added in the last 7 days
New MessagesSee All
  • Re: Using larger units in FR!

    Thanks for the idea.  My regular 4 base units will use the stats of a single -base unit in FR, and my large pike blocks will count as a 2x2 juggernaut.  I

    eoschmitz 2 days ago
  • Re: the rules

    Absolutely! Chipco: http://www.sabersedge.com/chipco/ Saber's Edge Hobbies & Games: http://www.sabersedge.com Cheers, Paul K. Saber's Edge Hobbies and Games

    sabersedge 3 days ago
  • Re: Using larger units in FR!

    David, I think that's a great idea. And will incorporate it. -Edgar Sent from my iPhone

    jend111 3 days ago
Fetching Sponsored Content...

Group Description

A discussion group dedicated to the various wargames rules produced by Chipco: Fantasy Rules!, Days of Knights, Le Petit Emporeur, Age of Gunpowder and their new Samurai rules, Chrysanthemum Throne.

Group Information

  • 405
  • Wargaming
  • Aug 14, 2001
  • English

Group Settings

  • This is a restricted group.
  • Attachments are not permitted.
  • Members cannot hide email address.
  • Listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
  • Membership requires approval.
  • Messages are not moderated.
  • All members can post messages.

Message History