Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Re: [ccaomlcaom] call in times for idaho

Expand Messages
  • Librarian Jim Emdy
    pacific time 2:30 pm
    Message 1 of 3 , May 16 9:16 AM
    • 0 Attachment
      pacific time 2:30 pm

      On 5/15/13, Aileen Huang <AileenHuang@...> wrote:
      > 1 pm or 2pm Pacific time? Please see the two emails below?
      > -----------------------------------------------------------
      >
      > Date: Thurs. (May 16)
      > Time: 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
      > Location: Boardroom 6
      > Speakerphone Available:
      > Ø Dial 1-866-352-3799 at 1 pm Pacific time, 2 pm Mountain, 3 pm Central, 4
      > pm Eastern
      > Ø Enter Meeting Number *8978346* (include the * key before and after
      > number)
      > Ø Ignore Moderator's Prompt (staff will execute at beginning of call)
      >
      >
      > From: ccaomlcaom@yahoogroups.com [mailto:ccaomlcaom@yahoogroups.com] On
      > Behalf Of jamesemdy
      > Sent: Wednesday, May 15, 2013 8:43 AM
      > To: ccaomlcaom@yahoogroups.com
      > Subject: [ccaomlcaom] call in times for idaho
      >
      >
      >
      > The meeting of the Libraries of AOM Committee in Coeur d'Alene will be on
      > Thursday, May 16, from 2-3:30 pm Pacific time. A speaker phone will be in
      > the committee meeting room for the call. Thus, AOM librarians wishing to
      > participate in the call should join the call at 2 pm Pacific time, 3 pm
      > Mountain time, 4 pm Central time, and 5 pm Eastern time. The call-in number
      > is as follows:
      >
      > Dial Access Number: 1.866.352.3799
      >
      > Enter Meeting Number: *8978346* (include the asterisk before and after the
      > number)
      >
      > Ignore the prompt for the moderator's pin number as the CCAOM Executive
      > Director will do that.
      >
      >
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.