Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Webinar - "Breaking Free of the Proprietary Grip..."

Expand Messages
  • Hill, Jim
    Oracle Corporation and Sun Microsystems invite you to attend the third in a series of FREE, interactive 60-minute web seminars on October 2 to discuss the
    Message 1 of 1 , Sep 27, 2001
    • 0 Attachment
      Webinar - "Breaking Free of the Proprietary Grip..."

      Oracle Corporation and Sun Microsystems invite you to attend the
      third in a series of FREE, interactive 60-minute web seminars on
      October 2 to discuss the latest tools that can enable you to embrace
      Java technology-based solutions within your development environment.

      ******************************************************
      EVENT:
         "Breaking Free of the Proprietary Grip: Oracle and
         Sun enable developers to migrate applications to Java
         technology" Webinar

      DATE:
         Tuesday, October 2, 2001

      TIME:
         9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. PT
         10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. MT
         11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. CT
         12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. ET

      This event will feature 45 minutes of presentations followed by
      approximately 15 minutes of LIVE Q&A!

      REGISTRATION (Required):
      http://www.viewinfo.net/migratenow
      Or Call: 1-800-833-1439, X410

      When registering for this event, please take a moment to review our
      previous events in this series which have been made available at the
      same URL.

      *************************************************************
      This session takes a close look at existing migration
      offerings as well as new offerings with the Java
      Migration Tool for COM and Oracle9iAS Migration Kit for
      Application Server Page (ASP). Sun and Oracle together
      have the solution that makes it easy to migrate your
      platform, database, and middle-tier applications to Java.

      If you have any questions before the event, call 1-888-283-9997,
      ext. 410.

      We appreciate your interest in this program, and look forward
      to your participation.

      ORACLE/SUN COMMUNICATIONS CENTER
      http://www.viewinfo.net/migratenow

      ******************************************************


      Jim Hill
      HEALTHSOUTH
      205.970.5955

    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.