Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

1824Re: [boisewomenshockey] it's official--ice for women's drop in rented for May

Expand Messages
  • latttemomm@aol.com
    Mar 27 9:41 PM
    • 0 Attachment
      Thanks Lynda for booking the ice time for us! You're Awesome :)
      I can skate May 6th, 13th, and 20th but I have to work on May 27th so count me in for 3 skates and if anyone wants my spot on the 27th let me know!
      Thanks,
      Debie 


      -----Original Message-----
      From: Lynda Ransdell <LyndaRansdell@...>
      To: Amanda Gutowski <Amandagutowski@...>; Amy Rediker <amy@...>; Anna Schimelpfenig <ASchimelpfenig@...>; Anne Pemberton <pembertona@...>; Anne Poinier <poinier@...>; Arlene Hartey <rodneyearlenec_hartley@...>; atwphoto <atwphoto@...>; boise women's hockey <boisewomenshockey@yahoogroups.com>; Trosta, Bonnie <bmacpherson3@...>; Cathy O'Connell <coconnell@...>; Brearley, Christina <christinabrearley@...>; Cynthia Fairfax <cfax@...>; Dana Rusin <danarusin@...>; Deanna <deannacreighton2@...>; Debie Bower <latttemomm@...>; Deida Malinowski <d_dayton@...>; Tardif, Dominique <dominique@...>; Gay Lynn Erb <Erb.Gay@...>; Gretchen Fitzgerald <icelizrd@...>; Holly Sussman <sussmah@...>; Janine Rueb <jrueb@...>; Jenn Austring <flattlander19@...>; Jennifer Brown <jenifer_brown@...>; Jennifer Forbey <JenniferForbey@...>; Jessie Speck <jessie.speck@...>; Jo Cassin <jocassin@...>; Kathryn Blackadar <kblackadar21@...>; Kelly Wey <kelly.r.wey@...>; Kendra Smith <ksmith2@...>; Bryan, Kristen <flex6e@...>; Lindsey Leslie <lmleslie@...>; lisa-ewers <lisa-ewers@...>; Liz Perkins <liz1_perkins@...>; Liz Wright <lizwright@...>; Meg Sandy <bikeswimrun@...>; Megan Impson <mimpson@...>; Rachyl Cadwallader <rachylcadwallader@...>; Demmer, Robin <skylark042@...>; Sally <sandsbrown@...>; Sarah Speck <sarahspeck@...>; sarahlrush <sarahlrush@...>; Manoulian, Shannon <shanie1033@...>; Ebbink, Sonia <sebbink@...>; Stasia Buffenbarger <saabuff@...>; Judy, Stephanie <goal10dr83@...>; Tanis Jimenez <walterandtanis@...>; Schwed, Tara <tara.schwed@...>; Teresa Anderson <teresa.anderson@...>; Brown, Tony <SumoA10@...>; Dunham, Wendi <wendidunham@...>; Wendy Venable <hockeyfreak31@...>; Yvette Bruce <buterfli3@...>
      Sent: Tue, Mar 27, 2012 10:09 pm
      Subject: [boisewomenshockey] it's official--ice for women's drop in rented for May

       
      Dates are May 6,13,20 and 27 and the time is 11am-12noon. Cost will be $11 per skate or $44 total.  So far, the following have reserved spots: Gay Lynn, Marta, Lindsey, Megan, Wendy, Sarah, Ladonna, Robin Dumas and myself. We have 11 more spots for May. Let me know if you're interested. Thanks and take care! LR

      --
      Lynda Ransdell, Ph.D., FACSM, CSCS
      Professor, Dept. of Kinesiology
      1910 University Dr.
      Boise State University
      Boise, ID 83725-1710
      208-426-1798 or LyndaRansdell@...
      Spring 2012 Office Hours: Mondays 1:30-3:30pm; Tuesdays 10-12 noon; Wednesdays 5:30-6:30pm or by appointment

      To make an appointment, while in your Bronco mail go to: http://tinyurl.com/88mlvc6
      This email and any files transmitted with it are confidential and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. This message contains confidential information and is intended only for the individual named. If you are not the intended recipient you are notified that disclosing, copying, distributing or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this information is strictly prohibited.

       
       

    • Show all 4 messages in this topic