Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

RULING: boldface terms & card types

Expand Messages
  • kevin@eternity.com
    Charles Schwartz wrote; ... Yes. -kevin
    Message 1 of 1 , Jan 19, 2000
    • 0 Attachment
      "Charles Schwartz" <forcedrain@...> wrote;

      > Does this mean that Ranger Training counts as a Ranger card, so I can get
      > the discount from Entil'zha or Entil'zha Delenn?

      Yes.

      -kevin
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.