Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Fw: Career at UNICEF - the NETI programme (deadline 4 November!)

Expand Messages
  • krizna gomez
    ... From: Krizna Gomez To: Krizna Gomez Sent: Thursday, November 3, 2011 10:38 AM Subject: Career at UNICEF -
    Message 1 of 1 , Nov 2, 2011
    • 0 Attachment

      ----- Forwarded Message -----
      From: Krizna Gomez <krizna.gomez@...>
      To: Krizna Gomez <flnd_krizzie@...>
      Sent: Thursday, November 3, 2011 10:38 AM
      Subject: Career at UNICEF - the NETI programme (deadline 4 November!)



      ---------- Forwarded message ----------
      From: Saksinee-Centre for Human Rights Mahidol <humanrightsmahidol@...>
      Date: Wed, Nov 2, 2011 at 10:45 PM
      Subject: Fwd: For people in your network who might want to start a career at UNICEF - the NETI programme (deadline 4 November!)
      To: Mustafa Burak Demirci <mustafaburakdemirci@...>, Amarsanaa Darisuren <amarsanaa.darisuren@...>, Huong ngo <nmhuongvn@...>, Hnin Wut Yee <hninwutyee06@...>, Saifuddin Bantasyam <saifuddin_bantasyam@...>, Sovann Moeurn <sovannlawyer@...>, Chaw Ei <chawei@...>, Phyu Mahidol <phyumyatthwe@...>, DANG Minh Tuan <tuanlawfaculty@...>, nayheakkieng khun <nayheakkieng.khun@...>, rosita indrayati <rosita4ever@...>, krizna.gomez@..., cherryaugusta@..., Cheery Zahau <cheeryzahau@...>, Ayaka Kazama <ayaka.kazama@...>, Nyi Nyi Kyaw <nnkster@...>, Yasu Mahidol <katoyasuyuki@...>



       
      ---------- Forwarded message ----------
      From: Fred Dubee <freddubee@...>
      Date: Sun, Oct 16, 2011 at 11:11 AM
      Subject: For people in your network who might want to start a career at UNICEF - the NETI programme
      To: Dietrich Fischer <dietrich.fischer@...>, kaarina.dubee@..., "Shibuya, Hironobu" <shibuya@...>, Elisabeth Abeson <eabeson@...>, Meera Mitra <mmitra07@...>, Niki Shishido <nshishido@...>, Samuel Lee <stlca23@...>, Marisha Wojciechowska <marisha@...>, Edson Kodama <ekodama@...>, Edzard Siemens <edzard.siemens@...>, Stefan Lees <stefanlees@...>, Douglas Lees <douglaslees@...>, EGN <guvenc.engin@...>, Antonio Rosa <antonio@...>, Lucas DiLeo <lucasdileo@...>




       

      Want to start a career at UNICEF? Apply with the NETI programme!

      Sebastian Rottmair received the following and was asked to spread the news.
       
      The programme looks very interesting to me, so have a look!
      The New and Emerging Talent Initiative (NETI) is an entry point for professionals interested in an international career with UNICEF. As part of UNICEF’s global talent management strategy to achieve its current and future goals, NETI focuses on attracting, selecting, developing and retaining new talent from entry to mid-career levels to grow and to develop in the organisation. NETI participants work actively in multicultural environments within the development and humanitarian arenas, while contributing to delivering results for children.
      The NETI Programme is currently recruiting suitable candidates in the following areas: Communication for Development, Social and Economic Policy, Monitoring & Evaluation, and Education.
      Apart from recruiting suitable candidates for the NETI programme, UNICEF is also seeking qualified applicants in the following areas: Health, Nutrition, WASH, and Child Protection to be included in the Talent Groups.
      For full programme details and information on how to apply, please visit the NETI website at: www.careersatunicef.org/neti
      Deadline for all applications will be November 4th 2011.
      PS: Of course the NETI jobs are on the UN Job List, too – the list is here: http://unjl.org/neti




      Saksinee Emasiri Thanakulmas (Ying)
      Special Program Coordinator
      Project for the Establishment of the Institute for Human Rights and Peace Studies
      Mahidol University
      Salaya, Nakorn Pathom
      Thailand 73170
      Tel: 66-2-4414125 ext 400, 401
      Tel: 66-85-2121980 (mobile)
      Fax: 66 2 889 2151
      Email: humanrightsmahidol@...
      Webpage: www.humanrights-mu.org




      --
      MA. KRIZNA S. GOMEZ
      Program Coordinator
      Multi-Sectoral Quick Reaction Teams on Extra-Legal Killings & Enforced Disappearances
      Ateneo Human Rights Center
      G/F Ateneo Professional Schools, 20 Rockwell Drive, Rockwell Center
      1200 Makati City, Philippines
      Tel: (63)(2)8972142
      Fax: (63)(2)8994342



    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.