Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 

Fwd:

Expand Messages
  • Sunil SJP
    इटारसी में महिला दिवस पर विशाल रैली, सभा एवं सामूहिक संकल्प --
    Message 1 of 10 , Mar 9, 2013



    इटारसी में महिला दिवस पर विशाल रैली, सभा एवं सामूहिक संकल्प 
    --

    --
    Sunil
    Vill+post : Kesla, Via Itarsi,  Distt : Hoshangabad, (M.P.) 461 111
    Mo. : 09425040452

  • Ashok Chowdhury
    ... From: vikalp sre Date: Tue, Mar 11, 2014 at 1:17 PM Subject: To: Ashok Chowdhuary Please find an
    Message 2 of 10 , Mar 11, 2014


    ---------- Forwarded message ----------
    From: vikalp sre <vikalpsre@...>
    Date: Tue, Mar 11, 2014 at 1:17 PM
    Subject:
    To: Ashok Chowdhuary <ashok.chowdhury@...>



    Please find an important article, written by Medhaji and published in Amar Ujala today.

    Ashok Choudhary

                   



    --

    C/O Vikalp Social Organisation
    11, Mangal Nagar
    Saharanpur - 247001
    Uttar Pradesh, India
    Mobile: 09412231206, 09868857733

  • kiran shaheen
    Please find our press note on Peshawar. Aamir, please share with NEM circle. PADS Statement on Peshawar massacre. - .
    Message 3 of 10 , Dec 18 1:13 AM
    Please find our press note on Peshawar. Aamir, please share with NEM circle.
                        

    PADS Statement on Peshawar massacre.
     
    -

    .
  • Mohammad Imran
    Dr. Ram Punyani s lecture: He gives brief history of Kashmir problem and how it has became as troublesome as it is now. ... From: Afzal Khan
    Message 4 of 10 , Sep 26, 2016
    Dr. Ram Punyani's lecture: He gives brief history of Kashmir problem and how it has became as troublesome as it is now.

    ---------- Forwarded message ----------
    From: Afzal Khan <afzalk1945@...>
    Date: Mon, Sep 26, 2016 at 3:49 PM
    Subject:
    To: Afzal Khan <afzalk1945@...>, Asrarul Haque <asrarulhaque@...>, Aslam Shibli <aslamshibli@...>, Ghulam Muhammed <ghulammuhammed3@...>, Mohammad Imran <dalibagh@...>, "Dr. Juzar Bandukwala Iqbal Nazish Jammu" <drbandukwala@...>, Naikwadi KC <kcnaikwadi@...>




    Sent from my Windows Phone

  • Mohammad Imran
    This video shows men in uniform with lathis forcing young men to shout Bharat Mata Ki Jai and Pakistan Murdabad. It is probably taken in Kashmir with either
    Message 5 of 10 , Sep 26, 2016
    This video shows men in uniform with lathis forcing young men to shout Bharat Mata Ki Jai and Pakistan Murdabad. It is probably taken in Kashmir with either the Police or Indian Army personnel hitting these guys and asking them to shout slogans.


    ---------- Forwarded message ----------
    From: Afzal Khan <afzalk1945@...>
    Date: Mon, Sep 26, 2016 at 3:52 PM
    Subject:
    To: Afzal Khan <afzalk1945@...>, Aslam Shibli <aslamshibli@...>, Asrarul Haque <asrarulhaque@...>, Mohammad Imran <dalibagh@...>, Ghulam Muhammed <ghulammuhammed3@...>, "Dr. Juzar Bandukwala Iqbal Nazish Jammu" <drbandukwala@...>, Naikwadi KC <kcnaikwadi@...>




    Sent from my Windows Phone

  • Mohammad Imran
    Ravish Kumar on NDTV on Supreme Court s decision that SC should take over investigation of persons holding foreign bank accounts. ... From: Afzal Khan
    Message 6 of 10 , Nov 21, 2016
      Ravish Kumar on NDTV on Supreme Court's decision that SC should take over investigation of persons holding foreign bank accounts.

      ---------- Forwarded message ----------
      From: Afzal Khan <afzalk1945@...>
      Date: Mon, Nov 21, 2016 at 11:02 AM
      Subject:
      To: Ad Javed Afzal <javedafzal770@...>, Asrarul Haque <asrarulhaque@...>, Ad Feroz Khan Ghazi SAMLA <ferozghazi@...>, Afzal Khan <afzalk1945@...>, Aslam Shibli <aslamshibli@...>, "Dr. Juzar Bandukwala Iqbal Nazish Jammu" <drbandukwala@...>, Ghulam Muhammed <ghulammuhammed3@...>, Naikwadi KC <kcnaikwadi@...>, Noor Mohammad IAS <noorm7@...>, Mohammad Imran <dalibagh@...>




      Sent from my Windows Phone

    • Razi Raziuddin
      Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE DROID ... From: Shafey Kidwai Date: Nov 25, 2016 9:41 AM Subject: Fwd: To:
      Message 7 of 10 , Nov 24, 2016

        Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE DROID
        ---------- Forwarded message ----------
        From: Shafey Kidwai <shafeykidwai@...>
        Date: Nov 25, 2016 9:41 AM
        Subject: Fwd:
        To: meraj.rana@...,Nasir Abbas Nayyar <nanayyar@...>,Suhail Kakorvi <suhailkakorvi@...>,Shaheer Khan <khansh98@...>,Mukul Srivastava <sri.mukul@...>,Asrar Gandhi <asrargandhi@...>,Razi Raziuddin <razi24@...>,taqiabedi@...,Rahman Abbas <rahmanabbas@...>,Syed Rizvi <alirizvi.resolv@...>,Moin uddin <moin_u@...>,Karnam Narender <karnam.narender@...>,Arun kamal <arunkamal1954@...>,Harish Trivedi <harish.trivedi@...>,prasannarama21 <prasannarama21@...>,Mohanmeet Mann Khosla <mohanmeet@...>,Asad yar Khan <asadwrites@...>
        Cc:


        --
      Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.