Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Re: [aprsisce] Cancel a "followed" station

Expand Messages
  • Rob Giuliano
    I can think of 2 places that will cause APRSISce32 to follow :   From the menu:    Screen Follow      To reset, do the same, but choose ME   
    Message 1 of 7 , Feb 4, 2013
    • 0 Attachment
      I can think of 2 places that will cause APRSISce32 to "follow":
       
      From the menu:
         >Screen > Follow
           To reset, do the same, but choose ME
         >Screen >Follow >ME
      Also, verify "Locked" (>Screen >Follow >LOCKED)is in the state you want it. 
         With LOCKED checked, it will go back to following what itt was LOCKED on.
       
      Other is in 
         >Screen >Labels > NickeNames     Look for the MULTITRACK checkbox.
      If this is set, a new window (not the main window) will track a station.
      If your concern is with the MAIN window, see above.
       
      Robert Giuliano
      KB8RCO


      ---------------------------------------------
      From: Kurt Savegnago <ksaves2@...>
      To: aprsisce@yahoogroups.com
      Sent: Monday, February 4, 2013 10:48 AM
      Subject: [aprsisce] Cancel a "followed" station
       
      Hi,
       
       I have a station that pops up in a "followed" screen and obviously it was accidentally selected by me because I don't know anything about this option.  How do I cancel it?
      I've gone through the menus but it isn't apparent to me.  Best regards,
         
                                                           Kurt KC9LDH
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.