Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Reminder Tennessee/Alabama chat tonight

Expand Messages
  • Jean Brandau
    Hi--just a reminder about the TENNESSEE/ALABAMA chat tonight at: http://huntsville.about.com/mpchat.htm 9:00 pm Eastern 8:00 pm Central 7:00 pm Mountain 6:00
    Message 1 of 1 , Feb 10, 2000
    • 0 Attachment
      Hi--just a reminder about the TENNESSEE/ALABAMA chat tonight at:
      http://huntsville.about.com/mpchat.htm

      9:00 pm Eastern
      8:00 pm Central
      7:00 pm Mountain
      6:00 pm Pacific

      Remember--the chat room only holds 50, so come early! Stay as late as you
      like. I hope to stop in--but am out of town.

      If you need help with instructions for the chat room, please email me
      privately.
      The Southern States schedule is listed on the chat page at my site.

      Don't miss the all the Alabama Genealogy links at:
      http://huntsville.about.com/msubgenealogy1.htm


      Jean Brandau
      About.com guide to Huntsville AL
      http://huntsville.about.com
      email: huntsville.guide@...
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.