Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

101Levels and domains of consciousness

Expand Messages
  • swamijb
    Feb 28, 2002
    • 0 Attachment
      Swami J's Newsletter

      February 28, 2002

      Dear Friends,

      Four Levels of Consciousness and three Domains of Consciousness in
      which those levels manifest are described in the following link:


      These are not merely abstract theories, but are practical principles
      used daily in Contemplation and Meditation. For a dedicated seeker of
      Self-Realization who wishes to tread the Advanced path of Yoga,
      Vedanta, and Tantra, these principles and associated practices of
      self-exploration and self-awareness are crucial.

      In loving service,

      Swami J