Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Re: [Y-Mail] e-mail

Expand Messages
  • Shal Farley
    AnnetteW, ... Yes. Once sent you can t recall an email. What you deleted is only your own copy of the message. -- Shal
    Message 1 of 7 , Jul 4, 2011
    • 0 Attachment
      AnnetteW,

      >When i send a e-mail and then in a few seconds i want to delete that
      > e-mail, will the other person still get that e-mail.

      Yes. Once sent you can't recall an email.

      What you deleted is only your own copy of the message.

      -- Shal
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.