Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Re: [WisCats] found

Expand Messages
  • Debra Dhillon
    Happy news for a change! ________________________________ From: Heidi Blank To: Sarah ; Bishop, Kelly
    Message 1 of 2 , Jun 7, 2012
    • 0 Attachment
      Happy news for a change!


      From: Heidi Blank <hblank@...>
      To: Sarah <albright.sarah@...>; "Bishop, Kelly C" <kelly.bishop@...>; djacob@...; elizabethhammer@...; Jessica Noth <jnoth@...>; Jessica Wick <jwick@...>; Jennifer Kanter <jkanter@...>; Janet Barnekow <Janetb44@...>; lweidner2003@...; Michelle Harrell Washington <mikkih08@...>; Maricela Rosales <mrosales@...>; "Green, Priscilla" <pgreen@...>; "Green, Priscilla" <Priscilla.Green@...>; Peggy Volkert <pvolkert@...>; WisCats@yahoogroups.com; Vanessa Serkowski <VSerkowski@...>
      Sent: Wed, June 6, 2012 8:24:35 AM
      Subject: [WisCats] found

       

      To all:  Last night after distributing flyers and placing ads and networking, Itty Bitty came home last night!  Thanks for all of your support and your fast responses. All is appreciated! 

       

      Heidi Blank
      Office Coordinator
      Sensia Healthcare
      Phone: 414-375-1781
      Clinic: 414-359-0800
      Fax: 414-359-9401
      www.sensiahealthcare.com

      SENSIA HEALTHCARE
      QUALITY.
      INTEGRITY. COMMITMENT

      Privileged/Confidential information may be contained in this message. The information contained in this message is intended only for the use of the recipients(s) named above and their co-workers who are working on the same matter.
       
      The recipient of this information is prohibited from disclosing the information to any other party unless this disclosure has been authorized in advance.
       
      If you are not the intended recipient of this message or any agent responsible for delivery of the message to the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any disclosure, copying, distribution, or action taken in reliance on the contents of this message is strictly prohibited. You should immediately destroy this message and kindly notify the sender by reply E-mail.
       
      Please advise immediately if you or your employer does not consent to Internet E-mail for messages of this kind. Opinions, conclusions and other information in this message that do not relate to the official business of the firm shall be understood as neither given nor endorsed by it.

       

    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.