Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

ARRL November Sweepstakes - SSB - Starts TODAY!

Expand Messages
  • Hank Greeb
    Last minute reminder, The SSB portion of the November Sweepsteaks starts in a few hours. 2100Z (5 p.m. EST, 4 p.m. CST, 3 p.m. MST, 2 p.m. PST, et. cetera.
    Message 1 of 1 , Nov 19, 2011
    • 0 Attachment
      Last minute reminder, The SSB portion of the November Sweepsteaks starts
      in a few hours. 2100Z (5 p.m. EST, 4 p.m. CST, 3 p.m. MST, 2 p.m. PST,
      et. cetera. and run thru 0300Z Monday Morning (10 p.m. EST, 9 p.m. CST,
      8 p.m. MST, 7 p.m. PST, etc. Sunday evening)

      Note, for folks who attended the For Twain hamfest on Saturday, there's
      still plenty of time to rack up a score on Saturday evening and all day
      Sunday.

      At this time, it seems that 10 and 15 metres are open to/from many parts
      of these Untied States, so we should be in for a good time on all bands.

      This is a US to US contest, DX contacts have zero value for points and
      for multipliers.

      Rule are at http;//www.arrl.org/sweepstakes

      72/73 de n8xx Hg
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.