Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Pennsylvania QSO Party October 9/10

Expand Messages
  • Hank Greeb
    Yup, it s this time of year again, Pennsylvania QSO Party 2011 will be Operating between 1600Z (Noon EDT) October 08 to 0500Z (1:00 A.M. EDT) October 09, and
    Message 1 of 1 , Oct 4, 2011
    • 0 Attachment
      Yup, it's this time of year again,

      Pennsylvania QSO Party 2011 will be Operating between 1600Z (Noon EDT)
      October 08 to 0500Z (1:00 A.M. EDT) October 09, and 1300Z (9:00 A.M.
      EDT) October 09 to 2200Z (6:00 P.M.) October 09.

      Suggested Frequencies are: SSB: 1.850, 3.825, 7.200, 14.280, 21.380,
      28.480, 50.125, 146.55. Note that 12, 17, 30, 60 meter and repeater QSOs
      are not permitted. CW: 40 KHz up from the bottom and 1810KHz PSK: 3.580,
      7.080, 14.07015, 21.080, 50.250 RTTY: 3.580, 7.080, 14.080, 21.080,
      28.080 160 meters Try at 0300Z Sunday Follow 160 meter band plan

      Details at http://http://www.nittany-arc.net/paqsorules.html
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.