Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Wed. 2m SSB Nets are Full Strength This Week

Expand Messages
  • kc9bqa
    Our long-range net controls plan to be ON this Wed. evening. WB9LYH is on 144.240 from EN54cl at 0000Z or 7pm central/8pm eastern. K8TQK is on 144.250 from
    Message 1 of 1 , Mar 29 5:20 PM
    • 0 Attachment
      Our long-range net controls plan to be ON this Wed. evening.
      WB9LYH is on 144.240 from EN54cl at 0000Z or
      7pm central/8pm eastern.
      K8TQK is on 144.250 from EM89je at 0030Z or
      7:30pm central/8:30pm eastern.
      KA0KYZ is on 144.230 from EN33qw at 0200Z or
      9pm central/10pm eastern.
      If you desire more info about these nets, click here:
      http://kc9bqa.com/?p=4275

      Enjoy the widespread activity on 2m SSB/CW. Do what you
      can to help keep our band allocations alive. Help spread the word.
      Many hams will give weak-signal work a try if they know where
      and when the action is.

      73,
      Todd KC9BQA EN63ao 40 N of Milwaukee
      www.kc9bqa.com For Frequent VHF/UHF Updates
      www.wivuch.com WI VHF/UHF County Hunters Award
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.