Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

144.230 and 144.240 Wed. SSB Nets ON -- 1/5/11

Expand Messages
  • kc9bqa
    This Wed. we ll have KA0KYZ from EN33 on 144.230, starting at 0045Z or 7:45pm eastern (looking east, then going clockwise) and myself, from EN63 on 144.240,
    Message 1 of 1 , Jan 4, 2011
    • 0 Attachment
      This Wed. we'll have KA0KYZ from EN33 on 144.230,
      starting at 0045Z or 7:45pm eastern (looking east, then
      going clockwise) and myself, from EN63 on 144.240, starting
      at 0100Z, or 8pm eastern, looking north and going clockwise.
      All are welcome; only purpose is to increase activity on the bands.

      As always, expanded information is available at kc9bqa.com.
      Think of it as your VHF newspaper for a wide area of the Midwest
      and Great Lakes. Read the paper a few times each week, and
      you're all caught up.

      73,
      Todd KC9BQA EN63ao 40 N of Milwaukee
      www.kc9bqa.com For Frequent VHF/UHF Updates
      www.wivuch.com WI VHF/UHF County Hunters Award
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.