Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

RE: BOGS - Friday

Expand Messages
  • Scott
    Looks like we will be making a late start. Every one who has responded so far has said they will arrive around 8 ... From: pizio.gaming
    Message 1 of 2 , Oct 8, 2010
    View Source
    • 0 Attachment
      Looks like we will be making a late start. Every one who has responded so far has said they will arrive around 8

      -----Original Message-----
      From: pizio.gaming <pizio.gaming@...>
      Sent: Thursday, October 07, 2010 7:32 PM
      To: 'Adam Smiles' <adamsmiles@...>; 'David Fontes' <david.fontes@...>; Gary Libby <garylibby@...>; 'Greg Stevens' <gstevens31@...>; 'Lori' <lori6569@...>; Nick Avtges Jr. <navtges@...>; Rich Meyer <mvmoles@...>; 'Scott Henshaw' <sahenshaw@...>; Scott Henshaw <shenshaw@...>; 'Scott Pizio' <pizio.mobile@...>; Scott Pizio <spizio@...>; Terry Egan <cardsharp_100@...>; william_henshaw@...
      Cc: Unity_Games@yahoogroups.com
      Subject: BOGS - Friday

      Come start the holiday weekend right - with some board games of course. Does
      anyone have a game based on Columbus or the discovery of the new world?



      BOGS is a group of boardgamers who meet on the 2nd Friday of the month at
      Scholars' Books & Games, on the
      Bridgewater (MA) Green. We play mostly Eurostyle games, with the occasional
      Ameritrash or wargame.

      We start around 7pm with some lighter games and then usually move into
      heavier games around 8pm once the stragglers have arrived.

      What would you like to play?
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.