Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

13273 GREAT WEEKEND SHOWS

Expand Messages
  • schloktroff
    Aug 27, 2005
    • 0 Attachment
      3 GREAT WEEKEND SHOWS
      ----------------------------------------------------

      SATURDAY - Fun Show! Laugh a lot !!!

      *BLKNIGHT AND SQUIRE G LIVE in da Studios...
      Saturday: 3PM-6PM Eastern, 2PM-5PM Central,
      1PM-4PM Mountain and Noon-3 pm Pacific!

      LISTEN via this link:
      http://innersites.com/bksg/listen

      PARTICIPATE in the LIVE show via chats, phone-in, etc:
      http://innersites.com/feet2fire/contact.htm

      TOLL-FREE STUDIO LINE: 888-863-2722

      THE GROUP CHATROOM IS UP AND RUNNING!
      http://www.comedreporter.com/BLK/FlashChat_v4011/chat/
      ---------------------------------------------------------

      SATURDAY - 7 PM - 8 PM EASTERN
      4 PM - 6PM PACIFIC; 11PM - MIDNIGHT UTC/GMT

      BLOGIN BROADCASTING SERVICE
      http://www.bloginservice.com/

      EVA HERR PRESENTS: "THE HEALING OF AGAPE"
      CHANGING THE WORLD with EVA HERR

      An enlightening discussion concentrating on
      HEALING for individuals and the mass consciousness.

      Psychic and Expert on
      AGAPE, UNCONDITIONAL LOVE,
      the complete intent of the soul,
      is a Health and Emotion MEDICAL INTUITIVE
      A DIAGNOSTITION (not healer)
      who specializes in VIBRATIONAL MEDICINE.

      WEBSITE: http://www.EvaHerr.com
      -----------------------------------------------

      SUNDAY - Great show-similar to Art Bell's Coast to Coast

      *FEET TO THE FIRE (Great Host & Guests)
      http://www.feet2fire.com

      Sunday: 8PM-11PM Eastern; 5PM-8PM Pacific
      GMT: 00:00-03:00 UTC/GMT

      LISTEN via this link:
      http://innersites.com/feet2fire/listen

      TOLL FREE CALL IN during the show:
      888-863-2722 (Toll-Free in USA and Canada)

      TALK ON AIR via Internet:
      Using Skype (www.skype.com) ID: "blknight"
      Using Yahoo ID: "ipstreams"

      LIVE CHAT ROOM:
      http://www.invinciblesolutions.net/chat

      INSTANT MESSENGER-TYPE PRIVATE CHATS:
      ICQ ID: 247599096
      Yahoo, AOL, IM, iChat
      IDs: "ipstreams" (Inter Planetary Streams)

      LIVE WEBCAM CONFERENCE During LIVE broadcast
      using www.ivisit.com free software:
      http://www.innersites.com/showroom.ivb
      ---------------------------------------------------

      ENJOY !!!!!
      -----------------------------------------------------