Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Chat tonight with Samhain Authors at RJ's online chat room!

Expand Messages
  • Dorine
    Chat tonight with Samhain Authors at RJ s online chat room! Books available at My Bookstore and More! http://www.mybookstoreandmore.com/ Come Chat with Samhain
    Message 1 of 2 , Mar 6, 2006
    • 0 Attachment
      Chat tonight with Samhain Authors at RJ's online chat room!
       

      Samhain Publishing Ltd.

       

      Books available at My Bookstore and More! http://www.mybookstoreandmore.com/ 
       
      Come Chat with Samhain Publishing authors on the first Monday of every month at Romance Junkies in their online chat room: http://www.romancejunkies.com/chat.html (Once you enter the chat room - you will be in the lobby - click on the Rooms tab at the top, click on 'RJ Chat' and then click on change rooms.)

      On March 6th, 9pm Eastern Time, Ciar Cullen, Bianca D'Arc, and Vicki Gaia will share insights to their books with readers and give away some fun prizes during the chat.

      Ciar Cullen: http://www.ciarcullen.com  will chat about MAYAN NIGHTS

      Bianca D'Arc: http://biancadarc.com  will chat about MAIDEN FLIGHT

      Vicki Gaia: http://www.vickigaia.com  will chat about LONG STRANGE TRIP

      See you there!
       
       
      Presented by Millennium Promotion Services, Inc. http://www.millenniumpromotion.com
    • Dorine
      Chat tonight with Samhain Authors at RJ s online chat room! Books available at My Bookstore and More! http://www.mybookstoreandmore.com/ Come Chat with Samhain
      Message 2 of 2 , Apr 3, 2006
      • 0 Attachment
         
        Chat tonight with Samhain Authors at RJ's online chat room!
         

        Samhain Publishing Ltd.

         

        Books available at My Bookstore and More! http://www.mybookstoreandmore.com/ 
         
        Come Chat with Samhain Publishing authors on the first Monday of every month at Romance Junkies in their online chat room: http://www.romancejunkies.com/chat.html (Once you enter the chat room - you will be in the lobby - click on the Rooms tab at the top, click on 'RJ Chat' and then click on change rooms.)

        On April 3rd, 9pm Eastern Time, Summer Devon, Alexis Fleming, and Mackenzie McKade will share insights to their books with readers and give away some fun prizes during the chat.

        Mackenzie McKade: http://www.mackenziemckade.com/ 

        Alexis Fleming: http://www.alexisfleming.net/ 

        Summer Devon: http://www.summerdevon.com/ 

        See you there!
         
         
        Presented by Millennium Promotion Services, Inc. http://www.millenniumpromotion.com
      Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.