Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

BBC Asian Network Program on Easter to feature St. Mary's, Los Angeles

Expand Messages
  • Thomas Joseph
    The BBC Asian Network will broadcast a program on Easter celebrations by Asians in the West and will have a segment featuring St. Mary s Syrian Orthodox
    Message 1 of 1 , Apr 17 6:55 PM
    • 0 Attachment
      The BBC Asian Network will broadcast a program on Easter celebrations by
      Asians in the West and will have a segment featuring St. Mary's Syrian
      Orthodox Church, Los Angeles. I will represent the church and will be
      interviewed on the broadcast.

      Schedule: Fri 4/18 at about 4:30 pm GMT (8:30 am PST; 11:30 am EST)
      URL: www.bbc.co.uk/asiannetwork

      Thomas Joseph, Ph.D.
      Web Master, Syrian Orthodox Resources [ sor.cua.edu ]
      Tech. Editor, Hugoye: Journal of Syriac Studies [ syrcom.cua.edu/Hugoye ]




      _________________________________________________________________
      Tired of spam? Get advanced junk mail protection with MSN 8.
      http://join.msn.com/?page=features/junkmail
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.