Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Dr. Fuhrman broadcast LIVE from London

Expand Messages
  • Dixie Mahy
    ... November 1, 2010 LIVE WEBCAST DOCTOR TO WORLD COMMUNITY: EAT RIGHT AND THRIVE! Joel Fuhrman, M.D., To Offer Message of Hope and Healing at London
    Message 1 of 1 , Nov 2, 2010
    • 0 Attachment




      November 1, 2010

      LIVE WEBCAST

      DOCTOR TO WORLD COMMUNITY: EAT RIGHT AND THRIVE!
      Joel Fuhrman, M.D., To Offer Message of
      Hope and Healing at London Scientific Conference


      Dr. Fuhrman will be speaking at the World Preservation Foundation Conference on Wednesday, November 3rd at London's House of Parliament. He will address the general assembly and also provide a breakout session for world leaders who want more in-depth information about his nutritional discoveries in preventing and reversing disease and reducing human suffering and the economic burden of chronic diseases.

      Dr. Fuhrman's message of improving lives through healthful eating - by embracing a diet-style rich in micronutrients - is receiving worldwide acclaim as thousands of cases demonstrate the reversal of conditions traditionally considered incurable, from heart disease and diabetes to high blood pressure and autoimmune disorders. His program has also allowed thousands of patients to lose weight quickly, safely and permanently.


      Mark your calendars and bookmark this page to watch the live webcast of the event!

      The conference begins at 9:30 am (GMT) in London.

      Dr. Fuhrman is scheduled to speak at these times:

      Lecture to the General Assembly (1:17 - 2:03 GMT)

      9:17 am Eastern / 8:17 Central / 7:17 Mountain / 6:17 Pacific

      Breakout (3:12 - 3:24 pm GMT)

      11:12 am Eastern / 10:12 Central / 9:12 Mountain / 8:12 Pacific

      Join our Mailing List and receive a FREE Healthy Times Newsletter of your choice!

      Please feel free to forward this to all your family and friends!

      DrFuhrman.com | 1-800-474-WELL(9355)

             

      Copyright © DrFuhrman Online, Inc. 2010 All rights reserved.
      This content may be copied in full, as long as copyright, contact, creator, and website information are given, and only if used for not–for–profit purposes.

      DrFuhrman.com

      4 Walter E. Foran Blvd
      Suite 408
      Flemington, NJ
      08822
      US


      If you no longer wish to receive communication from us:
      Cancel

      To update your contact information:
      Update


    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.