Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 

Re: [SCA-Archery] East Kingdom question

Expand Messages
  • drosen105@aol.com
    As long as you have a membership # on your card you re fine. Rupert Beer is thicker than water ... From: Carl West To:
    Message 1 of 7 , Jun 14, 2006
      As long as you have a membership # on your card you're fine.

      Rupert

      "Beer is thicker than water"


      -----Original Message-----
      From: Carl West <carl.west@...>
      To: SCA-Archery@yahoogroups.com
      Sent: Wed, 14 Jun 2006 02:16:57 -0400
      Subject: [SCA-Archery] East Kingdom question


      If I am to marshall archery at Pensic, I should be an SCA member. So it
      says in the EK rules. http://www.eastkingdom.org/Law/archery.html

      Is associate membership sufficient?

      - Fritz


      ________________________________________________________________________
      Check out AOL.com today. Breaking news, video search, pictures, email and IM. All on demand. Always Free.


      [Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.