Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

24784RE: [SCA-Archery] non-armigerous archery awards

Expand Messages
  • Eileen Procter
    May 6, 2008
    • 0 Attachment
      Lochac has no armigerous awards. There is the order of the golden nock (which I think is an AoA level) and the Lochac company of Archers (GoA). We also have the Royal archery chosen once per reign but it's more of a royal household position rather than award.

      Be part of history. Take part in Australia's first e-mail archive with Email Australia.

      [Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
    • Show all 49 messages in this topic