Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 

Fwd: AN Contributing Editors Breakfast

Expand Messages
  • Lloyd Miller
    Since neither Diane Wilhelm nor I will be attending the AAA meetings, perhaps one or several of you SACC members who are attending can make this editors
    Message 1 of 1 , Oct 25, 2007
      Since neither Diane Wilhelm nor I will be attending the AAA meetings,
      perhaps one or several of you SACC members who are attending can make
      this editors' breakfast.
      Lloyd

      Begin forwarded message:

      > From: "Sarah Walker" <swalker@...>
      > Date: October 24, 2007 11:11:55 AM CDT
      > To: "Christine R Yano-coSEAA" <cryano@...>, "Simon Coleman-
      > SAR" <s.m.coleman@...>, "Lloyd Miller-SACC"
      > <Lloyd.miller@...>, "Paula Cruz Takash-coALLA"
      > <paulect69@...>, "Jenny Chio-coNASA" <jchio@...>,
      > "Elizabeth Chin-ABA" <ejc@...>, "Rachel Black-SAFN"
      > <r.black@...>, "Stacy Leigh Pigg-SCA" <pigg@...>, "Laura
      > Ogden-AEnv" <ogdenl@...>, "Virginia J Vitzthum-BAS"
      > <vitzthum@...>, "Hortensia Caballero-Arias-SLAA"
      > <hcaballe@...>, "Andrea Smith-SAE" <smithal@...>,
      > "Miguel Diaz-Barriga-SVA" <mdiazba1@...>, "Marta P
      > Baltodano-CAE" <mbaltoda@...>, "Lawrence B McBride-SAC"
      > <lmcbride@...>, "David L R Houston-SOLGA" <dlrh@...>,
      > "Rani Alexander-AD" <raalexan@...>, "Jennifer E Coffman-AfAA"
      > <coffmaje@...>, "Mary Shenk-EAS" <mshenk@...>,
      > "Elizabeth Krause-coAPLA" <ekrause@...>, "Melinda
      > Bernardo-coNASA" <melinda.bernardo@...>, "Fran Rothstein -
      > AES" <frothstein@...>, "Carolyn S Stevens-coSEAA"
      > <css@...>, "Angela C Glaros-coCSAS" <glaros@...>,
      > "James Stanlaw-coSLA" <stanlaw@...>, "Emilio Spadola-MES"
      > <es363@...>, "Mona Bhan-coAPLA" <monabhan@...>,
      > "Emily Schultz-GAD" <eschultz@...>, "Vilma Santiago-
      > Irizarry-coSHA" <vs23@...>, "Elzbieta M Gozdziak-SUNTA"
      > <emg27@...>, "Susan Slymovics-HR"
      > <ssly@...>, "Kathleen Ragsdale-SMA"
      > <kathleen.ragsdale@...>, "Vernita Ediger-C&A"
      > <vediger@...>, "Fred Gleach-coSHA" <fwg2@...>, "Inga
      > Treitler-NAPA" <inga@...>, "Susan Greenhalgh-PubPol"
      > <smgreenh@...>, "Susan Hyatt-SANA" <suhyatt@...>, "Angela
      > Jancius-SAW" <acjancius@...>, "Deb Winslow-NSF"
      > <dwinslow@...>, "Shirley Fiske-Profiles"
      > <shirley.fiske@...>, "Rebecca Upton-AFA"
      > <rupton@...>, "Mariela-Nunez-Janes-coALLA"
      > <Nunezjan@...>, "Bambi Chapin-SPA" <bchapin@...>,
      > "Mark Allen Peterson-coSLA" <petersm2@...>, "Authur D Murphy-
      > views" <admurphy@...>, "Joyce Herold-CMA" <jherold@...>,
      > "Paul Doughty-ASA" <p_doughty@...>
      > Cc: "Oona Schmid" <oschmid@...>
      > Subject: AN Contributing Editors Breakfast
      >
      > Greetings to all AN Contributing Editors:
      >
      > As the meeting approaches, we look forward to meeting with all of
      > you to thank you for your hard work and contributions to our little
      > publication, and to have our annual brainstorming session for the
      > next year of AN articles.
      >
      > Please mark your meeting calendars for
      >
      > Friday, November 30, 9:00 am�11:00 am
      > (For the) Contributing Editors Breakfast
      >
      > Attending from the AAA will be Oona Schmid, AAA Publishing
      > Director, and Sarah Walker, AN Production Editor.
      >
      > We look forward to seeing all of you, and will send an agenda and
      > the location of the breakfast closer to the meeting dates.
      >
      > Best Regards,
      >
      > Sarah Walker
      >
      >
      > AN Production Editor
      > 703/528.1902 x3014
      > swalker@...
      >



      [Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.