Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Re: Love in the Victorian Age

Expand Messages
  • cninivaggi@georgian.edu
    Thanks for your message -- looking forward to this interesting program. -- Cynthia Ninivaggi ______________________________ Reply Separator
    Message 1 of 1 , Oct 25, 1999
    • 0 Attachment
      Thanks for your message -- looking forward to this interesting
      program.

      -- Cynthia Ninivaggi


      ______________________________ Reply Separator _________________________________
      Subject: [SACC-L] Love in the Victorian Age
      Author: <SACC-L@onelist.com> at ~internet
      Date: 10/18/99 5:15 PM


      From: LAWolfe@...

      I'm one of the featured experts on this segment of A&E's "Love Chronicles."
      It will air on Saturday October 30 at 7PM EST/ 6PM CST/ 5PM MST / 4PM PST.
      I had to become an overnight expert on the Oneida Community and other such
      19th century forays into free love. BTW the Love Chronicles series which
      began last Saturday airs weekly at this time.

      Leanna Wolfe

      Be sure to check out the SACC web page at www.ccanthro.org for meeting materials
      newsletters, etc.
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.