Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 
  • Back
  • About Group

  • Join Group
No activity in last 7 days

Group Description

Rebels Practice Ice for Sale or Trade

Go to Calendar on your left to see available ice from other Rebels teams.

Prior to selling your surplus ice time to other teams, you are required to make it available to Mississauga Rebels teams until 10 days prior to the actual ice time.

You can post your ice for sale or trade on the calendar directly.

Once ice is sold or traded, please update your calendar postings.

For assistance, comments or suggestions please email the moderator at Rebels1993@yahoo.ca

Thnx
Gasper Santaguida
Site Moderator
Rebels1993@yahoo.ca
(905) 896-8333


Minor Atom: Serge Carestia, HC r:(905)893-9325 c:416 579 6474
serge.carestia@cantire.com
Matt Condlln, Mgr r:(905)271-3472
condlln@rogers.com

Atom: Bruce Derraugh, HC r:(905)814-1896 c:(416)268-8989
brucederraugh@rogers.com
Claudio Ursitti, Mgr r:(905)891-2595 b:(416)703-8684 c:(416)459-8409
cursitti@sympatico.ca

Minor Peewee: Steve DeRango, HC r:(416)879-9100
stany.de.rango@pwc.ca
Sergio Topatigh, Mgr r:(905)855-0261 c:(905)330-1789
sergtop@rogers.com

Peewee: Adrian Lomonaco, HC
Maurizio Camilletti, Coach r:(905)890-6933 b:(905)669-9637x316 c:(416)571-9014
camilletti@rogers.com
Carmen Campagna, Mgr r:(905)501-0332 b:(416)510-6278 c:(416)721-9400
ccampagna@rogers.com

Minor Bantam: George Spezza, HC b:(416)392-6904
Gasper Santaguida, Mgr r:(905)896-8333
Rebels1993@yahoo.ca

Bantam: Scott Sones, Mgr c:(416)435-0509 sonesey@hotmail.com

Minor Midget: Victor Criscuolo, HC r:(905)673-6240
Brian Bennett, Mgr bjbennett54@hotmail.com

Midget:Victor Criscuolo, HC r:(905)673-6240
victorcriscuolo@rogers.com

Group Information

  • 12
  • Ice Hockey
  • Sep 18, 2006
  • English

Group Settings

  • This is a restricted group.
  • Attachments are permitted.
  • Members cannot hide email address.
  • Listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
  • Membership requires approval.
  • Messages are not moderated.
  • All members can post messages.

Message History