Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Vote! Who won the CNN Debate?

Expand Messages
  • Guy McLendon
    Message 1 of 2 , Jun 5, 2007
    • 0 Attachment
    • Joe Liberty
      Speaking of CNN: http://politicaltic ker.blogs. cnn.com.. .06/05/who- won/ The above link redirects to http://politicaltic ker.blogs. cnn.com.. .06/03/who-
      Message 2 of 2 , Jun 6, 2007
      • 0 Attachment
        Speaking of CNN:
        Before the page was taken down there were hundreds of comments saying that Ron Paul won, with only a couple for a couple of other candidates.  I have contacted the following:
        Dateline NBCCNN Headquarters
        Address One CNN Center, Box 105366, Atlanta GA 30303
        Tel 404-827-1500
        Fax 404-827-1906
        Email cnn.feedback@ cnn.com community@cnn. com

        CNN Washington Bureau
        Address 820 First St NE, Washington DC 20002
        Tel 202-898-7900
        Fax 202-898-7923
        DC Bureau Chief Kathryn Kross
        DC Booking Unit (Political) Jill Neff
        jill.neff@turner. com 202-898-7926/ 7667 , Mark Allen

        Address 820 1st St NE, Washington DC 20002
        Tel 202-898-7655
        Fax 202-898-7611
        Letters crossfire@cnn. com
        Anchors Robert Novak robert.novak@ turner.com ,
        Tucker Carlson , Paul Begala , James Carville
        Executive Producer Jennifer Zeidman

        Larry King Live
        Address 820 1st St NE, Washington DC 20002
        Tel 202-898-7690
        Fax 202-898-7686
        Executive Producer Wendy Walker Whitworth

        Late Edition With Wolf Blitzer
        Address 820 1st St NE, Washington DC 20002
        Tel 202-898-7621
        Fax 202-515-2919
        Letters late.edition@ cnn.com
        Anchor Wolf Blitzer wolf.blitzer@ cnn.com 202-898-7622
        Executive Producer Sam Feist sam.feist@cnn. com 202-898-7622

        Reliable Sources
        Address 820 1st St NE, Washington DC 20002
        Tel 202-898-7620
        Fax 202-898-7611
        Letters < FONT color="#22229c">reliable@cnn. com
        Anchors Howard Kurtz kurtzh@washpost. com 202-334-7535 ,
        Bernard Kalb bernard.kalb@ turner.com
        Senior Producer Jennifer Avellinio

        http://www.cnn. com/feedback/

        One CNN Center, Box 105366, Atlanta, GA 30303-5366
        Phone: 404-827-1500
        Fax: 404-827-1906
        Email forms for all CNN news programs

        ----- Original Message ----
        From: Guy McLendon <guy@...>
        To: Libertarian@yahoogroups.com; WeThePeopleCoalition@yahoogroups.com; TheRevolutionaryCoalition@yahoogroups.com; RLC-Action@yahoogroups.com; GOP-Liberty@yahoogroups.com; HCLP@yahoogroups.com; LouisianaLibertarians@yahoogroups.com; TGGCC@yahoogroups.com; lakearealibertarians@yahoogroups.com; goldentrianglelibertarians@yahoogroups.com
        Sent: Tuesday, June 5, 2007 11:01:02 PM
        Subject: [RLC-Action] Vote! Who won the CNN Debate?

      Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.