Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

December Sant Mat Satsang Podcast at Blog Talk Radio

Expand Messages
  • SantMatMysticism@GMail.com
    December Sant Mat Satsang Podcast at Blog Talk Radio [image:
    Message 1 of 1 , Dec 17, 2009
    • 0 Attachment

      December Sant Mat Satsang Podcast at Blog Talk Radio




      Seashell_headphones3



      December Sant Mat Satsang Podcast at Blog Talk Radio, Saturday the 19th, Online @ 1 PM Eastern--10 AM Pacific Time--6 PM UK Time



      WHAT: The December Sant Mat Satsang Podcast explores the Path of the Masters, Inner Light and Sound Meditation (Surat Shabd Yoga), the Journey Back to God: Sat Purush Anami Radhasoami, The Formless, Timeless, Nameless Supreme Lord of Love, Given Many Names.

      WHEN: Saturday, December 19th at 1 PM Eastern Time, which is NOON Central, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific Time, and 6 PM in the UK.

      WHERE: BlogTalkRadio/SantMatFellowship:
      http://www.blogtalkradio.com/santmatfellowship

      NOTE: A short time (30 minutes or so) after the live program concludes on Saturday, it will become available via the same page as a podcast, which can be heard anytime 24/7, along with several earlier podcasts of 2009 at the site.

      HOW TO LISTEN: At exactly 1 PM Eastern Time the audio should automatically begin playing when you visit the page. If not, refresh the page a couple of times, or click the red "play/chat" button. You can also hear the audio stream via phone by dialing this number: 646-595-3924

      PROGRAM LENGTH: 35 Minutes.

      CONTENTS: During this November-December 2009 Radio Satsang, hear readings from the following sources: a new book called "Petals of Love", by Professor Agam Prasad Mathur of Agra, on the history and spirituality of the classic Sants of India; verses of the Devotional Poetry of Saint Namdev from a text known as the "Hindi Padavali"; "The Harmony of All Religions", by Swami Sant Sevi Ji Maharaj, on the primary goals of this living school of spirituality from India known as Sant Mat; also a reading about the astral plane or region known as The Thousand Petalled Lotus (Sahas-dal-kanwal), from the book, "Enchanted Land". That reading includes a passage from the "Sar Bachan Poetry" of Soami Ji Maharaj, Volume One. On the ahimsa ethics of the Masters, there will be a reading from the "Saakhi Granth" of Guru Kabir.

      Am Wishing You All Radhasoami, and Peace,
      James,
      James@...
      http://www.SpiritualAwakeningRadio.com/santmat




    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.