Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Weather Wars: Is this real?

Expand Messages
  • Kevin Smith
    Weather Wars: Is this real? This will be the subject of the Kevin Smith Show (live) on Saturday, October 1, 2005 at 4pm (Pacific), 6pm (Central), 7pm
    Message 1 of 1 , Sep 30, 2005
    • 0 Attachment
      Weather Wars: Is this real?

      This will be the subject of the Kevin Smith Show (live) on Saturday,
      October 1, 2005 at 4pm (Pacific), 6pm (Central), 7pm (Eastern). Listeners
      may call toll free to share their views.

      Kevin Smith
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.