Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

More Stuff on E-Bay

Expand Messages
  • Clark Womack
    More Stuff on E-Bay. Revell 1:48 Scale 1940 Ford Sedan - built up by Tom Yorke (200003499636) Grandt Line On3 Dropbottom Gondola (200003494620) Ian Lindsay
    Message 1 of 2 , Jul 2, 2006
    • 0 Attachment
      More Stuff on E-Bay.

      Revell 1:48 Scale 1940 Ford Sedan - built up by Tom Yorke
      (200003499636)

      Grandt Line On3 Dropbottom Gondola (200003494620)

      Ian Lindsay On30 Flat Car (24ft x 8ft) with Water Tank (200003703884)

      Ian Lindsay Donkey Engine kit (200003693389)

      The auction has started.
      Clark Womack
      clarkw@...
    • Clark Womack
      More Stuff on E-Bay The auctions will begin at 6:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time, 7:00 PM MDT, 8:00 PM CDT, 9:00 PM EDT. On3/On30 Backwoods Miniatures Turntable
      Message 2 of 2 , Sep 3, 2006
      • 0 Attachment
        More Stuff on E-Bay

        The auctions will begin at 6:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time, 7:00 PM
        MDT, 8:00 PM CDT, 9:00 PM EDT.


        On3/On30 Backwoods Miniatures Turntable kit - 200023438330

        On30 Backwoods
        Miniatures Steam Crane body kit - 200023444314

        On30/7mm Branchlines Manning-Wardle Complete Loco kit -
        200023462231

        On30/7mm - Branchlines Ford Model 'T' Engined Rail Car kit ($90.00
        reserve) - 200023473858

        On30/7mm Branchlines Ford Model 'T' Engined Rail Truck kit ($90.00
        reserve) - 200023546247

        1:43/O/On3/ON30 1924 Bentley LeMans Winner by IXO - 200023691720

        On30 Fordson Powered Loco kit -by McKenzie Iron & Steel ($50.00
        reserve) - 200023778466

        Clark Womack
        Howe, Texas
        clarkw@...
      Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.