Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Fwd: HH is a go tomorrow-NEED LADDERS!

Expand Messages
  • Yahoo
    Please everyone bring a ladder! Any size! Call me if questions. See you tomorrow! Gary Z 214-649-3637 Sent from my iPhone
    Message 1 of 1 , Sep 20, 2013
    • 0 Attachment
      Please everyone bring a ladder! Any size! 

      Call me if questions. See you tomorrow!

      Gary Z 214-649-3637

      Sent from my iPhone

      Begin forwarded message:

      From: Mark Daniels <architect835@...>
      Date: September 20, 2013, 9:53:51 AM CDT
      To: Chris Baker <cbaker@...>, James Hammel <james@...>,  Luc Dewailly <ldewailly@...>, Jason Hanna <jason.hanna@...>,  Philip Pesek <ppesek@...>, Susan Gardner <sgardner3@...>, Ian Zapata <ian_zapata@...>,  Brian Jarrett <bjarrett@...>, Liz Harvey <lharvey@...>,  Gary zimny <zimzim9@...>
      Subject: HH is a go tomorrow

      We will be working tomorrow on the Hearts and Hammers projects.  Rain will end tonight and things should be dried out tomorrow enough to complete the projects.
       
      Thanks
       
      Mark D. Techie Zone One
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.