Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Happy New Year and New Contact Info

Expand Messages
  • Linda Gough
    Happy New Year All! My new address is: 3801 Military Rd., NW Washington, DC 20015 Cell: 484-347-7389 Wishing all the best this New Year! Please keep in touch.
    Message 1 of 2 , Jan 3, 2008
    View Source
    • 0 Attachment
      Happy New Year All!
       
      My new address is:
       
      3801 Military Rd., NW
      Washington, DC 20015
       
      Cell:
      484-347-7389
       
      Wishing all the best this New Year!  Please keep in touch. 
      Linda


      Be a better friend, newshound, and know-it-all with Yahoo! Mobile. Try it now.
    • Lydia A. Martinez
      WHAT!? When did you move? That was really fast and surprising. Congratulations! What are you doing? Happy New Year!!! I have a good feeling that 2008
      Message 2 of 2 , Jan 3, 2008
      View Source
      • 0 Attachment
        WHAT!?  When did you move?  That was really fast and surprising.  Congratulations!  What are you doing?  Happy New Year!!!  I have a good feeling that 2008 will be great.  I'll call you. xo,Lydia
         
        Lydia A. Martinez


        ----- Original Message ----
        From: Linda Gough <lingough12@...>
        To: Aimee LaBlonde <aimeelablonde@...>; Alex Dehgan <alexdehgan@...>; Amy Clark <aclark@...>; Ana Marie Guzman <shobbypatty@...>; Andrea McGovernGalo <andrea.mcgoverngalo@...>; Carol Alonso Gough <goughalonso@...>; Bethany Hoffman <bethany.hoffman@...>; Chris Barton <cbdawg15@...>; diane barton <jdjcee@...>; Elizabeth Marie Barton <e.m.barton@...>; emily barton <beachbum92789@...>; Erin Boyd <boyderin@...>; Joanne Bates <joannebates@...>; Javier Torregrosa Biedma <chiscotobi@...>; Joe Barton <jhb168@...>; Carol Johnson <caroleeeeena@...>; Cathy Rogers <cgrogers1@...>; Charlie McGovern <charliemcgovern@...>; Cheryl Gough <goughcl@...>; chris gough <cgough@...>; Christina Palko <cmpalko@...>; Cynthia Koons <cynthiakoons@...>; David O'Connor <david_oconnor@...>; dean gillespie <dean.gillespie@...>; Deepak Madala <deepakmadala@...>; Dennis Gough <goughdj@...>; Elaine Schuler <elaine.schuler@...>; Eliza King <eliza@...>; Karen Eason <kareneason@...>; Niklas Eklund <nikeklund@...>; Rita Emmell <rhemmell@...>; Fran Gough <fnmgough@...>; hugh force <hughforce@...>; elizabeth haytmanek <haytmanek@...>; shelly huffman <shellydaisy@...>; Suzie Hurley <suzikali22@...>; Ravi Nayak <infinitemass77@...>; jay roth <josephr@...>; Jay Roth <jroth@...>; Joan Michaels <joanmichaels2002@...>; josefina mata <mata_josefina@...>; Karen Pattishall <kpatti@...>; kaz maeda <kazmaeda@...>; Kevin Gough <kgough@...>; Kira Rashba <kira@...>; Mary Sanders <kember16@...>; Lee Tran <leetrannepal@...>; Linda Cromier <clindadance@...>; Lindsay Thomas <sidamanchhe@...>; Lydia Martinez <lydmartinez@...>; Lydia McKenzie <lydmck34@...>; Lydia Toth <peacecorpsgirln195@...>; Maxine Levin <mjl8506@...>; Natalie Teske <tristana2@...>; Nick Gallo <gallonicholas@...>; N 194 <nepal194@yahoogroups.com>; Marcy Opstal <marcy_opstal@...>; Pablo Alonso <pabloal@...>; shana g <pcv_shana@...>; Marci Roe <pcmarci@...>; Rebecca Callahan <rebainnepal@...>; Sarah Downing <smdowning@...>; Tamara S. Bhandari <tamaradschneider@...>; tonia lovejoy <tonialovejoy@...>; Uncle John and Aunt Rita Gough <jrgough@...>; Valerie Carpenter <valerienepal@...>; Venu Ghanta <venug22@...>; Yvette Barnes <vetboo2000@...>; Melissa Wimbrow <mwimbrow@...>; Marion Griffin <yoginigriff@...>; Ms. Zarrin Caldwell <zarrin_ow@...>
        Sent: Thursday, January 3, 2008 7:18:30 PM
        Subject: [Nepal194] Happy New Year and New Contact Info

        Happy New Year All!
         
        My new address is:
         
        3801 Military Rd., NW
        Washington, DC 20015
         
        Cell:
        484-347-7389
         
        Wishing all the best this New Year!  Please keep in touch. 
        Linda


        Be a better friend, newshound, and know-it-all with Yahoo! Mobile. Try it now.




        Be a better friend, newshound, and know-it-all with Yahoo! Mobile. Try it now.
      Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.